College of Health Sciences

College of Health Sciences

Mohammed Abdulrahman AL-Mohaithef

Dean - Assistant Professor

m.almohaithef@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Bussma Ahmed Bugis

Vice Dean for Educational Affairs - Assistant Professor

b.bugis@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Mai Salem al-Nabahin

Vice Rector for Female Student Affairs-Associate Professor

malnbaheen@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Abdulwahab A. Alkhamis

Associate Professor

aalkhamis@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Mustafa Mohammed Mustafa Mohammed​

Associate Professor

Specialization : Public Health Department

mm.mohammed@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

DASARI SREERAMULU ​

Associate Professor

d.sreeramulu@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Ahmed Al-Khalifa

Associate Professor

a.alkhalifa@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Haya S. Zedan

The Vice Dean for Graduate Studies and Scientific Research

Hzedan@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Salah Al-Shaqrawi

Head of Public Health Department-Assistant Professor

S.ALSHAGRAWI@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Heba Abdulrahman Alqurashi

Head of Health Informatics Department - Assistant professor

h.alqurashi@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Ibrahim Al Qasimi

Assistant Professor

i.alqasmi@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Ebtesam Abbas Hassan Elsayed

Assistant Professor

e.elsayed@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Shaima Siddiqua Ali Miraj ​

Assistant Professor

s.Miraj@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

TINTU THOMAS UTHUP

Assistant Professor

T.UTHUP@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Navya Raj Rajashekharan Nair

Assistant Professor

n.nair@seu.edu.sa

Health Informatics Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Nargis Begum Javed ​

Assistant Professor

N.JAVED@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Mariam Hamdan ​

Assistant Professor

mm.ahmed@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Lingala Viswanath Reddy ​

Assitant Professor

LV.REDDY@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Abha Branch

Resume

Mohammed Abdalla Ismail Ahmed ​

Assistant Professor

MI.AHMED@SEU.EDU.SA

Public Health Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Fatima Fadul Ali Osman

Associate Professor

f.osman@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Soukaina Ennaceur ​

Assistant Professor

s.ennaceur@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Samiha Hamdi Sayed Ramadan

Assistant Professor

s.ramadan@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Khaled Ouanes ​

Assistant Professor

k.Ouanes@seu.edu.sa

Health Informatics Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Shakir Saleem ​

Assistant Professor

s.saleem@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Nayef Faleh Al-Anzi

Assistant Professor

N.alanazi@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Amal Yousef Abdelwahed Elnabasy

Assistant Professor

a.elnabasy@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Rasha Mohmmed Mahrous Ibrahim

Assistant Professor

r.mahrous@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Hyacinth Ukuhor

Assistant Professor

h.ukuhor@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Ahmed Abdel-Qader Al-Zaki

Assistant Professor

A.ALZAKI@SEU.EDU.SA

Public Health Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Mohammad Inaam Khan

Assistant Professor

MOH.KHAN@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Abha Branch

Resume

Mohammad Aadil Khan

Assistant Professor

MO.KHAN@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Abha Branch

Resume

Ahmed Mohommed Hussein Salih

Assistant Professor

a.salih@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Afrah Kamal Abdelazim Yassin ​

Assistant Professor

a.yassin@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Muhanad M. Elhag

Assistant Professor

m.elhag@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Al-Taqi Abdullah

Assistant Professor

e.abdullah@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

AFAF Abdallah Mohamed Mossad

Assistant Professor

a.mossad@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Mohammad Othman Muhammad

Assistant Professor

m.mohammad@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Fatima Elshikh Mohammed Elhadi

Assistant Professor

f.elhadi@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Md Tanwir Akhtar

Assistant Professor

m.akhtar@seu.edu.sa

Health Informatics Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Abdallah Ahmed Adam Belal

Assistant Professor

A.BELAL@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Abha Branch

Resume

Donna Qais Alabdulbaqi

Assistant Professor

D.alabdulbaqi@seu.edu.sa

Bachelor in Public Health

Dammam Branch

Resume

Tahani A. Zareef

Assistant Professor

t.zareef@seu.edu.sa

Bachelor in Public Health

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Rabab Bade Alkutbe

Assistant Professor

R.alkutbe@seu.edu.sa

Bachelor in Public Health

Dammam Branch

Resume

SARA ATALLAH

Assistant Professor

S.atallh@seu.edu.sa

Bachelor in Public Health

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Ahmed Al Abdrabalnabi

Assistant Professor

A.alabdrabalnabi@seu.edu.sa

Bachelor in Public Health

Dammam Branch

Resume

MOHAMMED SHAMEEL OTTAKATH

Lecturer

m.ottakath@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Arwa Asaad Zahid

Assistant Professor

AM.ZAHID@seu.edu.sa

Bachelor in Public Health

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Rana Mohammad Ali Makki

Lecturer

Rmakki@seu.edu.sa

Health Informatics Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Manal Ibrahim Hawawi

Lecturer

m.alhawawi@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Rasha Saad Alhazzaa

Lecturer

r.alhazzaa@seu.edu.sa

Health Informatics Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Amany Shlyan AlGhanmi

Lecturer

a.alghanmi@seu.edu.sa

Health Informatics Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Hashem Adel Mahdi

Lecturer

H.mahdi@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Musaad M Alruwaili

Lecturer

m.alruwaili@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Saud Abdulaziz Alomairah

Lecturer

salomairah@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Iman Al-Anazi

Lecturer

e.alanazi@seu.edu.sa

Health Informatics Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Al-Jawhara Al-Dubeikhi

Lecturer

a.aldubikhi@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Basma Osama Mansour

Lecturer

b.mansour@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Mohammed Abdulaziz H. Alkharaiji ​

Lecturer

m.alkharaiji@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Nadia Al-Ghamdi

Lecturer

n.alghamdi@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Amani Othman

Lecturer

a.othman@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Nouf Rashid

Lecturer

n.rasheed@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Ahsen Salem Al-Hindi

Lecturer

Specialization : Public Health Department

a.alhindi@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Hadeel Hassan Alaslani ​

Lecturer

h.alaslani@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Ghadeer Abdulhakeem Tashkandi

Lecturer

g.tashkandi@seu.edu.sa

Health Informatics Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Mohammed Abdulrahman Alsuliman ​

Lecturer

m.alsuliman@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Farhan Nazal Alanazi

Lecturer

f.alanazi@seu.edu.sa

Health Informatics Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Nesren Farhah

Lecturer

n.farhah@seu.edu.sa

Health Informatics Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Sabreen Saleh Batarfi

Lecturer

s.batarfi@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Yazeed Kaud ​

Lecturer

y.kaud@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Majid Al-Mutairi

Lecturer

m.mutairi@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Ola Ahmad Qazi

Lecturer

o.qadi@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Abdullah Mohammed Alarifi

Lecturer

aalarifi@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Muhammad Al-Harbi

Lecturer

malharbi@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Ahmed Hazazi

Lecturer

a.hazazi@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Abha Branch

Resume

Khaldoun Al-Fayyad

Lecturer

kalfayad@seu.edu.sa

​ قسم الصحة العامة

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Ahmed Ali Alasiri

Lecturer

a.alasiri@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Saleh Al-Essa

Lecturer

s.alessy@unmc.edu

Public Health Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Dalal Al-Anazi

Lecturer

d.alenazy@seu.edu.sa

Health Informatics Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Ammar Faleh Al sharif

Lecturer

a.alsherif@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Salma Abuznada

Lecturer

s.abuznada@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Rami Dafas Suliman AlDafas

Lecturer

R.ALDAFAS@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Mohammed Al-Sahli

Lecturer

m.alsahli@seu.edu.sa

Health Informatics Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Motab Aljohani

Lecturer

M.ALJOHANI@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Abha Branch

Resume

Nawwarah Alfarwan

Lecturer

N.Alfrwan@seu.edu.sa

Health Informatics Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Abdullah Al-Mulhim

Lecturer

aalmulhim@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Najla Al-Juhani

Lecturer

n.ajlehani@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Sahel Al-Zahrani

Lecturer

s.alzahrani@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Iman Mohammed Egab

Lecturer

i.egab@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Enas Adel Abdulmageed ​

Lecturer

e.abdulmageed@seu.edu.sa

Health Informatics Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Nouf Ali Alhomaidhi ​

Lecturer

n.alhomaidhi@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Razan Adel Saleh Fakieh

Lecturer

r.fakieh@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Soha Saud Almehmadi

Lecturer

s.almehmadi@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Nasser Rashid Al Hammad

Lecturer

n.alhammad@seu.edu.sa

Health Informatics Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Rafiuddin Mohammed ​

Lecturer

r.mohammed@seu.edu.sa

Health Informatics Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Firoz Khan Afzal Khan

Lecturer

fkhan@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Javed Khan

Lecturer

j.khan@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Sriram Chandramohan

Lecturer

s.chandram@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Abha Branch

Resume

Soni Ali

Lecturer

s.ali@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Syed Taha Jamil Abidi ​

Lecturer

s.jamil@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Sara Ali Al-Asmari

Lecturer

sa.alasmari@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Madinah Branch

Resume

Mawyah Adel Bashatah

Lecturer

M.BASHATAH@seu.edu.sa

Public Health Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

AISHA ALI TOWHARI

lecturer

A.towhari@seu.edu.sa

Bachelor in Public Health

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Hazar Abualreesh

lecturer

H.abualreesh@seu.edu.sa

Bachelor in Health Informatics

Jeddah Branch

Resume

AHMED AL RASASI

lecturer

A.alrasasi@seu.edu.sa

Bachelor in Health Informatics

Abha Branch

Resume

Roa'a Aljuraid

lecturer

r.aljuraid@seu.edu.sa

Bachelor in Health Informatics

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Wafa Saad D Alalyani

lecturer

w.alalyani@seu.edu.sa

Bachelor in Public Health

Dammam Branch

Resume

DANAH ALSUHAIBAN

lecturer

d.alsuhaibani@seu.edu.sa

Bachelor in Health Informatics

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Turki Saud Alotaibi ​

Teaching Assistant

T.ALOTAIBI@seu.edu.sa

Health Informatics Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Jumah Saud A Alkhaibari

lecturer

j.alkhaibari@seu.edu.sa

Bachelor in Public Health

Dammam Branch

Resume

Saleh Al-Zoghaibi

Teaching Assistant

salzughaibi@seu.edu.sa

Health Informatics Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Ahmed Al-Qaidhan

Teaching Assistant

a.alqheedan@seu.edu.sa

Health Informatics Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume