College of Health Sciences

College of Health Sciences

Mohammed Abdulrahman AL-Mohaithef

Public Health Department

Dean - Assistant Professor

m.almohaithef@seu.edu.sa

Dammam Branch

Biography

Bussma Ahmed Bugis

Public Health Department

Vice Dean for Female Section-Assistant Professor

b.bugis@seu.edu.sa​

Dammam Branch

Biography

Mai Salem al-Nabahin

Public Health Department

Vice Rector for Female Student Affairs-Associate Professor

malnbaheen@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Abdulwahab A. Alkhamis

Public Health Department

Associate Professor

​aalkhamis@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Mustafa Mohammed Mustafa Mohammed​

Public Health Department

Associate Professor

mm.mohammed@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Public Health Department

Riyadh Branch

Biography

DASARI SREERAMULU ​

Public Health Department

Associate Professor

​d.sreeramulu@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Ahmed Al-Khalifa

Public Health Department

Associate Professor

a.alkhalifa@seu.edu.sa​​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Haya S. Zedan

Public Health Department

The Vice Dean for Graduate Studies and Scientific Research

​Hzedan@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Salah Al-Shaqrawi

Public Health Department

Head of Public Health Department-Assistant Professor

S.ALSHAGRAWI@seu.edu.sa​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Heba Abdulrahman Alqurashi

Public Health Department

Head of Health Informatics Department - Assistant professor

h.alqurashi@seu.edu.sa

Dammam Branch

Biography

Ibrahim Al Qasimi

Public Health Department

Assistant Professor

i.alqasmi@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Ebtesam Abbas Hassan Elsayed

Public Health Department

Assistant Professor

​e.elsayed@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Shaima Siddiqua Ali Miraj ​

Public Health Department

Assistant Professor

​s.Miraj@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

TINTU THOMAS UTHUP

Public Health Department

Assistant Professor

T.UTHUP@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Navya Raj Rajashekharan Nair

Health Informatics Department

Assistant Professor

n.nair@seu.edu.sa

Dammam Branch

Biography

Nargis Begum Javed ​

Public Health Department

Assistant Professor

N.JAVED@seu.edu.sa

Dammam Branch

Biography

Mariam Hamdan ​

Public Health Department

Assistant Professor

mm.ahmed@seu.edu.sa

Dammam Branch

Biography

Lingala Viswanath Reddy ​

Public Health Department

Assitant Professor

LV.REDDY@seu.edu.sa

Abha Branch

Biography

Mohammed Abdalla Ismail Ahmed ​

Public Health Department

Assistant Professor

​MI.AHMED@SEU.EDU.SA

Dammam Branch

Biography

Fatima Fadul Ali Osman

Public Health Department

Associate Professor

f.osman@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Soukaina Ennaceur ​

Public Health Department

Assistant Professor

s.ennaceur@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Samiha Hamdi Sayed Ramadan

Public Health Department

Assistant Professor

s.ramadan@seu.edu.sa

Dammam Branch

Biography

Khaled Ouanes ​

Health Informatics Department

Assistant Professor

k.Ouanes@seu.edu.sa

Dammam Branch

Biography

Shakir Saleem ​

Public Health Department

Assistant Professor

s.saleem@seu.edu.sa​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Nayef Faleh Al-Anzi

Public Health Department

Assistant Professor

N.alanazi@seu.edu.sa​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Amal Yousef Abdelwahed Elnabasy

Public Health Department

Assistant Professor

a.elnabasy@seu.edu.sa​

Dammam Branch

Biography

Rasha Mohmmed Mahrous Ibrahim

Public Health Department

Assistant Professor

​r.mahrous@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Hyacinth Ukuhor

Public Health Department

Assistant Professor

​h.ukuhor@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Ahmed Abdel-Qader Al-Zaki

Public Health Department

Assistant Professor

A.ALZAKI@SEU.EDU.SA​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Mohammad Inaam Khan

Public Health Department

Assistant Professor

MOH.KHAN@seu.edu.sa

Abha Branch

Biography

Mohammad Aadil Khan

Public Health Department

Assistant Professor

MO.KHAN@seu.edu.sa

Abha Branch

Biography

Ahmed Mohommed Hussein Salih

Public Health Department

Assistant Professor

a.salih@seu.edu.sa

Dammam Branch

Biography

Afrah Kamal Abdelazim Yassin ​

Public Health Department

Assistant Professor

a.yassin@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Muhanad M. Elhag

Public Health Department

Assistant Professor

m.elhag@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Al-Taqi Abdullah

Public Health Department

Assistant Professor

e.abdullah@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

AFAF Abdallah Mohamed Mossad

Public Health Department

Assistant Professor

a.mossad@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Mohammad Othman Muhammad

Public Health Department

Assistant Professor

m.mohammad@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Fatima Elshikh Mohammed Elhadi

Public Health Department

Assistant Professor

f.elhadi@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Md Tanwir Akhtar

Health Informatics Department

Assistant Professor

m.akhtar@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Abdallah Ahmed Adam Belal

Public Health Department

Assistant Professor

A.BELAL@sau.edu.sa

Abha Branch

Biography

MOHAMMED SHAMEEL OTTAKATH

Public Health Department

Lecturer

m.ottakath@seu.edu.sa

Dammam Branch

Biography

Arwa Asaad Zahid

Bachelor in Public Health

Assistant Professor

AM.ZAHID@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Rana Mohammad Ali Makki

Health Informatics Department

Lecturer

Rmakki@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Manal Ibrahim Hawawi

Public Health Department

Lecturer

m.alhawawi@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Rasha Saad Alhazzaa

Health Informatics Department

Lecturer

r.alhazzaa@seu.edu.sa

Dammam Branch

Biography

Amany Shlyan AlGhanmi

Health Informatics Department

Lecturer

a.alghanmi@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Hashem Adel Mahdi

Public Health Department

Lecturer

H.mahdi@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Musaad M Alruwaili

Public Health Department

Lecturer

m.alruwaili@seu.edu.sa

Dammam Branch

Biography

Saud Abdulaziz Alomairah

Public Health Department

Lecturer

​salomairah@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Iman Al-Anazi

Health Informatics Department

Lecturer

​e.alanazi@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Al-Jawhara Al-Dubeikhi

Public Health Department

Lecturer

​a.aldubikhi@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Basma Osama Mansour

Public Health Department

Lecturer

b.mansour@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Mohammed Abdulaziz H. Alkharaiji ​

Public Health Department

Lecturer

m.alkharaiji@seu.edu.sa​

Dammam Branch

Biography

Nadia Al-Ghamdi

Public Health Department

Lecturer

​​n.alghamdi@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Amani Othman

Public Health Department

Lecturer

a.othman@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Nouf Rashid

Public Health Department

Lecturer

​​n.rasheed@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Ahsen Salem Al-Hindi

Public Health Department

Lecturer

a.alhindi@seu.edu.sa

Specialization : Public Health Department

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Hadeel Hassan Alaslani ​

Public Health Department

Lecturer

​​h.alaslani@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Ghadeer Abdulhakeem Tashkandi

Health Informatics Department

Lecturer

g.tashkandi@seu.edu.sa

Dammam Branch

Biography

Mohammed Abdulrahman Alsuliman ​

Public Health Department

Lecturer

​m.alsuliman@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Farhan Nazal Alanazi

Health Informatics Department

Lecturer

​f.alanazi@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Nesren Farhah

Health Informatics Department

Lecturer

​ n.farhah@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Sabreen Saleh Batarfi

Public Health Department

Lecturer

​​s.batarfi@seu.edu.sa

Dammam Branch

Biography

Yazeed Kaud ​

Public Health Department

Lecturer

​y.kaud@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Majid Al-Mutairi

Public Health Department

Lecturer

​m.mutairi@seu.edu.sa​

Dammam Branch

Biography

Ola Ahmad Qazi

Public Health Department

Lecturer

​​o.qadi@seu.edu.sa

Dammam Branch

Biography

Abdullah Mohammed Alarifi

Public Health Department

Lecturer

​aalarifi@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Muhammad Al-Harbi

Public Health Department

Lecturer

​malharbi@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Ahmed Hazazi

Public Health Department

Lecturer

​​a.hazazi@seu.edu.sa

Abha Branch

Biography

Khaldoun Al-Fayyad

​ قسم الصحة العامة

Lecturer

​kalfayad@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Ahmed Ali Alasiri

Public Health Department

Lecturer

​​ ​a.alasiri@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Saleh Al-Essa

Public Health Department

Lecturer

​s.alessy@unmc.edu

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Dalal Al-Anazi

Health Informatics Department

Lecturer

​ d.alenazy@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Ammar Faleh Al sharif

Public Health Department

Lecturer

a.alsherif@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Salma Abuznada

Public Health Department

Lecturer

s.abuznada@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Rami Dafas Suliman AlDafas

Public Health Department

Lecturer

R.ALDAFAS@seu.edu.sa

Dammam Branch

Biography

Mohammed Al-Sahli

Health Informatics Department

Lecturer

m.alsahli@seu.edu.sa​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Motab Aljohani

Public Health Department

Lecturer

M.ALJOHANI@seu.edu.sa​

Abha Branch

Biography

Nawwarah Alfarwan

Health Informatics Department

Lecturer

N.Alfrwan@seu.edu.sa

Dammam Branch

Biography

Abdullah Al-Mulhim

Public Health Department

Lecturer

​aalmulhim@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Najla Al-Juhani

Public Health Department

Lecturer

n.ajlehani@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Sahel Al-Zahrani

Public Health Department

Lecturer

​​s.alzahrani@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Iman Mohammed Egab

Public Health Department

Lecturer

i.egab@seu.edu.sa​

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Enas Adel Abdulmageed ​

Health Informatics Department

Lecturer

e.abdulmageed@seu.edu.sa​​

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Nouf Ali Alhomaidhi ​

Public Health Department

Lecturer

​ n.alhomaidhi@seu.edu.sa​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Razan Adel Saleh Fakieh

Public Health Department

Lecturer

​ r.fakieh@seu.edu.sa​

Dammam Branch

Biography

Soha Saud Almehmadi

Public Health Department

Lecturer

s.almehmadi@seu.edu.sa

Dammam Branch

Biography

Nasser Rashid Al Hammad

Health Informatics Department

Lecturer

​n.alhammad@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Rafiuddin Mohammed ​

Health Informatics Department

Lecturer

r.mohammed@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Firoz Khan Afzal Khan

Public Health Department

Lecturer

fkhan@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Javed Khan

Public Health Department

Lecturer

​j.khan@seu.edu.sa ​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Sriram Chandramohan

Public Health Department

Lecturer

​​​s.chandram@seu.edu.sa ​

Abha Branch

Biography

Soni Ali

Public Health Department

Lecturer

​s.ali@seu.edu.sa

Dammam Branch

Biography

Syed Taha Jamil Abidi ​

Public Health Department

Lecturer

​s.jamil@seu.edu.sa ​

Dammam Branch

Biography

Sara Ali Al-Asmari

Public Health Department

Lecturer

​​sa.alasmari@seu.edu.sa

Madinah Branch

Biography

Mawyah Adel Bashatah

Public Health Department

Lecturer

M.BASHATAH@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Saleh Al-Zoghaibi

Health Informatics Department

Teaching Assistant

​salzughaibi@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Ahmed Al-Qaidhan

Health Informatics Department

Teaching Assistant

a.alqheedan@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Turki Saud Alotaibi ​

Health Informatics Department

Teaching Assistant

T.ALOTAIBI@seu.edu.sa

Dammam Branch

Biography