College of Administrative and Financial Sciences

College of Administrative and Financial Sciences

Dr. Mansour Albarrak​

Dean, College of Administrative and Financial Sciences

m.albarrak@seu.edu.sa

Finance Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

​Dr. Sager Alharthi

Assistant Vice President

S.alharthi@seu.edu.sa

Business Administration Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Dr. Maysoon Mohammedsaeed ​Khojah​​

Amendment to the Dean of the Deanship of Admissions and Student Affairs

m.khoja@seu.edu.sa

Finance Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

​Dr. Nasser Binsaif

Dean of Common First Year

nbinsaif@seu.edu.sa

Business Administration Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Dr. Faisal Alhathal​

f.alhathal@seu.edu.sa

Business Administration Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Dr. Abdullah Alakkas​​

Vice Dean for Academic Affairs

a.alakkas@seu.edu.sa

Accounting Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Dr. Sulafah Mohammed Basahel

Vice Dean for Female Affairs

s.basahel@seu.edu.sa

E-Commerce Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Dr . Ibrahim Mohammed Alhassan

Chair of E-Commerce Department

ialhassan@seu.edu.sa

E-Commerce Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

​Dr. Khaled Alfahad

Chair of Accounting Department​

kalfahad@seu.edu.sa

Accounting Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Dr. Abdullah Ali Alkhoraif

Chair of Business Administration Department​

A.ALKHORAIF@seu.edu.sa

Business Administration Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Dr. Yusuf N Akeel

Chair of Finance Department​

Y.AKEEL@seu.edu.sa

Finance Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Dr. Thamer Alhussain

​Associate Professor

talhussain@seu.edu.sa

E-Commerce Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

​Dr. Omar Alhassoon

Assistant Professor

o.alhassoon@seu.edu.sa

Finance Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Dr. Abdulelah Alnafisah​ ​

Assistant Professor

a.alnafisah@seu.edu.sa

Business Administration Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Dr. Mohammed A Alhashem

Assistant Professor

m.alhashem@seu.edu.sa

Business Administration Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

​Dr. Saad Alnafaiei

​Assistant Professor

s.alnafaiei@seu.edu.sa

Finance Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Dr. Ibrahim Alkandi​​

​Assistant Professor​

i.alkandi@seu.edu.sa

Business Administration Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Dr. Khadija Saidi ​

Assistant Professor​​

k.saidi@seu.edu.sa

Business Administration Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Dr. Mohammad Athar

Associate Professor

m.athar@seu.edu.sa

Finance Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Dr. Gokulkumari Govindasamy

​Associate Professor​

g.govindasamy@seu.edu.sa

E-Commerce Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

​Dr. Elsy John

​Associate Professor

e.john@seu.edu.sa

Finance Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

​Dr. Mohamed Chakroun

​Associate Professor

m.shagroon@seu.edu.sa

Finance Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Dr. Sufyan Habib

Associate Professor

S.habib@seu.edu.sa

Business Administration Department

Madinah Branch

Resume

​Dr. Misbah Islam

Associate Professor

M.islam@seu.edu.sa

Business Administration Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Dr. ​Ahsanuddin Haider

​​Associate Professor

A.haider@seu.edu.sa

Finance Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Dr. ​Mohammed Asif​

​Assistant Professor​

masif@seu.edu.sa

Finance Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

​Dr. Syed Akmal

Assistant Professor​

s.akmal@seu.edu.sa

E-Commerce Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

​Dr. Mohammed Naved

​Assistant Professor

m.naved@seu.edu.sa

Finance Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Dr. Zohra Ghali

Assistant Professor

z.ghali@seu.edu.sa

Business Administration Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

​Dr. Firoz Alam

​​Assistant Professor

f.alam@seu.edu.sa

Finance Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Dr. Showkat Wani

Assistant Professor

swani@seu.edu.sa

Business Administration Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Dr. Prakash Singh

Assistant Professor ​ ​​

p.kishore@seu.edu.sa

E-Commerce Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

DR. AHMAD MURTAZA ALVI

Assistant Professor

a.murtaza@seu.edu.sa

Finance Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Dr. Fathimunisa Hanfy

Assistant Professor

f.hanfy@seu.edu.sa

Accounting Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

​Dr. Noorjahan Sherfudeen

Assistant Professor​

n.sherfudeen@seu.edu.sa

Finance Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

​​Dr. Sonia Sayari ​

Assistant Professor

s.sayari@seu.edu.sa

Business Administration Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Dr. Gaurav Sukhdayal

Assistant Professor

g.sukhdayal@seu.edu.sa

Business Administration Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Dr. ​Jihen Bouslimi​

Assistant Professor​

j.bouslimi@seu.edu.sa

Finance Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Dr. Ashfaque Ahmed

Associate Professor

a.ahmed@seu.edu.sa

Accounting Department

Madinah Branch

Resume

Dr. Youssef Riahe

Assistant Professor

yriahe@seu.edu.sa

Accounting Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Dr. Salah Oraby

Assistant Professor

s.oraby@seu.edu.sa

Accounting Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Dr. Jihene Soussi

Assistant Professor

j.soussi@seu.edu.sa

Accounting Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Dr. Achraf Guidara​​

​Assistant Professor​

a.guidra@seu.edu.sa

Accounting Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

​Dr. Amel Baccar

​Assistant Professor

abaccar@seu.edu.sa

Accounting Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Dr. Asra Inkesar

​Assistant Professor

a.inkesar@seu.edu.sa

Business Administration Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Dr. Hanan Louati ​

Assistant Professor

h.louati@seu.edu.sa

Business Administration Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Dr. Farhat Anjum

Assistant Professor

f.anjum@seu.edu.sa

Business Administration Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Dr.Sura I.ALayed

Assistant Professor​

s.alayed@seu.edu.sa

Business Administration Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Dr. Jyoti Agarwal​

​Associate Professor

j.agarwal@seu.edu.sa

Finance Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Dr. Syed Chishty

Assistant Professor

s.Chishty@seu.edu.sa

Business Administration Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Dr. Karim Garrouch

Assistant Professor

kgarrouch@seu.edu.sa

Business Administration Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Dr. Shahid Alam​

Assistant Professor​

s.alam@seu.edu.sa

Business Administration Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Dr. Samreen Akhtar

Assistant Professor

s.akhtar@seu.edu.sa

Finance Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Dr. Alam Ahmad

Assistant Professor

a.ahmad@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Resume

​​Dr. Seema Qureshi

A​ssistant Professor​

s.qureshi@seu.edu.sa

Business Administration Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Dr. Mohammed Arshad Khan

Assistant Professor

m.akhan@seu.edu.sa

Accounting Department

Madinah Branch

Resume

​Dr. Arfia Aman

​Assistant Professor​​

A.Nizami@seu.edu.sa

Finance Department

Alahsa Branch

Resume

Dr. GANESH DASH

Assistant Professor

g.dash@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Dr. Vinay Nagu ​

Assistant Professor

v.nagu@seu.edu.sa

Business Administration Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Dr. Mir Shahid Satar

Assistant Professor

m.satar@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Resume

​Dr. Umme Hani

​Assistant Professor

uhani@seu.edu.sa

Finance Department

Madinah Branch

Resume

Dr. Ghazala Aziz​

​Assistant Professor

g.aziz@seu.edu.sa

Finance Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Dr. Yasmeen Ansari

Assistant Professor

y.ansari@seu.edu.sa

Finance Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Dr. Amar Johri

Assistant Professor

a.johri@seu.edu.sa

Accounting Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Dr. Moin Uddin

Assistant Professor

m.uddin@seu.edu.sa

Finance Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

​Dr. Swapnali Baruah ​

Assistant Professor​

s.baruah@seu.edu.sa

Business Administration Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Dr. Asif Hassan

Assistant Professor

ah.hassan@seu.edu.sa

Business Administration Department

Madinah Branch

Resume

Dr. Sohel Manzoorali

Assistant Professor

sa.khan@seu.edu.sa

Business Administration Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Dr. Shahid Husain

Assistant Professor

s.husain@seu.edu.sa

Accounting Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Dr. Mohammad Shareef

Assistant Professor

m.shareef@seu.edu.sa

Business Administration Department

Jazan Branch

Resume

Dr. Mohammed Faishal Mallick

Assistant Professor

m.mallick@seu.edu.sa

Business Administration Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Dr. Nusrat khan

Assistant Professor

n.khan@seu.edu.sa

Business Administration Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Dr. Farrukh Ahmad

Assistant Professor

f.ahmad@seu.edu.sa

Business Administration Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Dr. Mohammed Mansoor

Assistant Professor

m.mansoor@seu.edu.sa

Accounting Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Dr. Raj Kumar

​Assistant Professor

r.boora@seu.edu.sa

Accounting Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Dr. Nourredine Khababa

Assistant Professor

nkhababa@seu.edu.sa

Business Administration Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Dr. Heba Atalla

Assistant Professor

h.atalla@seu.edu.sa

Business Administration Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Dr. Subramanian Ganesan

Assistant Professor

s.ganesan@seu.edu.sa

Business Administration Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Dr. Zeenat Sayeed

Assistant Professor

z.sayeed@seu.edu.sa

Business Administration Department

Madinah Branch

Resume

Dr. Alqa Aziz

Assistant Professor

a.aziz@seu.edu.sa

Business Administration Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Dr Mohammad Wasiq

Assistant Professor

m.ahmad@seu.edu.sa

E-Commerce Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Suad Alhussain

Lecturer

s.alhussain@seu.edu.sa

Finance Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

​Maha Almubarak

Lecturer​

m.almubarak@seu.edu.sa

Finance Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Suliman Alazzaz​​​

Lecturer​​

s.alazzaz@seu.edu.sa

Business Administration Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

​Yazeed A. Alnaeem​​​

Lecturer​

y.alnaeem@seu.edu.sa

Accounting Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Dema Almohanna

Lecturer

d.almohanna@seu.edu.sa

Finance Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Abdulaziz Almulhim​​​

Lecturer

a.almulhim@seu.edu.sa

Accounting Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

​Alhanouf Abaalkhail​

Lecturer​

A.ABAALKHAIL@seu.edu.sa

Business Administration Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Bashaer Alkhwaiter

Lecturer​

b.alkhwaiter@seu.edu.sa

E-Commerce Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Habiba Moabber

Lecturer

h.moabber@seu.edu.sa

Accounting Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

​Wadha Alrashidi

Lecturer​

w.alrashidi@seu.edu.sa

Accounting Department

Madinah Branch

Resume

Tahani Basfar

Lecturer

tbasfar@seu.edu.sa

Business Administration Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

​​Saleh Alzughaibi​

Lecturer​​

s.alzughaibi@seu.edu.sa

Finance Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Saad Alanizi​

Lecturer​

s.alanizi@seu.edu.sa

E-Commerce Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Wejdan Alhammad​

Lecturer​​

w.alhammad@seu.edu.sa

E-Commerce Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Abdulaziz Alkhuraydili​​

Lecturer​

a.alkhuraydili@seu.edu.sa

Business Administration Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

​Abdulaziz Almethen

Lecturer

a.almethen@seu.edu.sa

Finance Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Abdullah Alshehri

Lecturer

as.alshehri@seu.edu.sa

E-Commerce Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

​Hissah Altamimi

​Lecturer

h.altamimi@seu.edu.sa

Finance Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Lama Sameer Hassan Khoshaim

Lecturer​ ​​

l.khoshaim@seu.edu.sa

E-Commerce Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

​Abdulrahman Alhujailan​

Lecturer​

a.hujailan@seu.edu.sa

Accounting Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Layan Binsaleh

Lecturer

l.binsaleh@seu.edu.sa

E-Commerce Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

​Ali Alobaid​

Lecturer​

a.alobaid@seu.edu.sa

Accounting Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

​Musaed Alsultan

Lecturer​

m.alsultan@seu.edu.sa

Finance Department

Qassim Branch

Resume

Abdulaziz Alredainy

Lecturer

a.alredainy@seu.edu.sa

E-Commerce Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Tarteel Jaustaniah

Lecturer

t.justanaih@seu.edu.sa

E-Commerce Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

​Mohannad Almutawa​​

Lecturer​​​

m.almutawa@seu.edu.sa

E-Commerce Department

Madinah Branch

Resume

​Abdulrahman Alhamdan​

​Lecturer

aalhamdan@seu.edu.sa

Finance Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

May Salem Bantan

Lecturer​ ​​

m.bantan@seu.edu.sa

E-Commerce Department

Madinah Branch

Resume

Khaled Abdulaziz Al-Moaqil

Teaching Assistant

k.almuaqel@seu.edu.sa

Accounting Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Raneem Rayani

Lecturer

r.rayani@seu.edu.sa

E-Commerce Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Ghadah Nasser A Alanazi​

Lecturer​

alanazi.g@seu.edu.sa

Business Administration Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Hamad Alhumoudi

Hamad Alhumoudi

H.ALHUMOUDI@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Latifah Alsqeah

Lecturer

lalsqeah@seu.edu.sa

E-Commerce Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Eid ALOtaibi

Lecturer

e.alotaibi@seu.edu.sa

Accounting Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Abdulrahman I. Almanie

Lecturer

Aalmanie@seu.edu.sa

Business Administration Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Hamad Al Dawsari

Lecturer

H.aldawsari@seu.edu.sa

Finance Department

Alahsa Branch

Resume

Muath Alolayan

Teacher Assistant

m.alolayan@seu.edu.sa

Dammam Branch

Resume

Sulaiman Aldhawyan

Lecture

s.aldhawyan@seu.edu.sa

Finance Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Musharraf Mukhlef Alanazi

Teaching assistant

m.enezi@seu.edu.sa

Madinah Branch

Resume

Saleh Suleiman Saleh Al-Wahaibi

Teaching Assistant

s.alwehaibi@seu.edu.sa

Accounting Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

​ Mohammed Alshiha​

​Teaching Assistant​​​​​

m.alshiha@seu.edu.sa

Business Administration Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Duhayman Ali Alduhayman

Teaching Assistant

d.alduhayman@seu.edu.sa

Dammam Branch

Resume

​Abdulelah Adnan Almuqrin​​​​

Teaching Assistant​​​​

A.ALMUQRIN@seu.edu.sa

Finance Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Zaid Almatairy

Teaching Assistant

z.almatairy@seu.edu.sa

Accounting Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Hussam Hussein Hamad

Teaching Assistant ​ ​​

h.aljumah@seu.edu.sa

Accounting Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Mohammad Alsubaie​

Teaching Assistant​​​​

m.alsubaie@seu.edu.sa

Finance Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Ahmad Alhamidi

Teaching Assistant​​​

alhamidi.a@seu.edu.sa

E-Commerce Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Magid Abdullah Alhumidan

Teacher

m.alhumidan@seu.edu.sa

Business Administration Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Layla Khaled Ghazi Nasser

Lecturer

l.nasser@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Majed A. Helmi

Lecturer

m.helmi@seu.edu.sa

Madinah Branch

Resume