College of Administrative and Financial Sciences

College of Administrative and Financial Sciences

College of Administrative and Financial Sciences

Dr. Mansour Albarrak​

Finance Department

Dean, College of Administrative and Financial Sciences

​m.albarrak@seu.edu.sa

Dammam Branch

Biography

Dr. Thamer Alhussain

E-Commerce Department

​Associate Professor

​talhussain@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Dr. Faisal Alhathal​

Business Administration Department

f.alhathal@seu.edu.sa​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

​Dr. Sager Alharthi

Business Administration Department

Vice Dean for Human Resources

​S.alharthi@seu.edu.sa ​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Dr. Maysoon Mohammedsaeed ​Khojah​​

Finance Department

Vice-Dean of Admissions and Student Affairs for Academic Affairs

​m.khoja@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Dr . Ibrahim Mohammed Alhassan

E-Commerce Department

Chair of E-Commerce Department

​ialhassan@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

​Dr. Khaled Alfahad

Accounting Department

Chair of Accounting Department​

​kalfahad@seu.edu.sa ​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

​Dr. Omar Alhassoon

Finance Department

Assistant Professor

o.alhassoon@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

​Dr. Nasser Binsaif

Business Administration Department

Dean of Common First Year

​nbinsaif@seu.edu.sa ​​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Dr. Yusuf N Akeel

Finance Department

Chair of Finance Department​

Y.AKEEL@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Dr. Abdullah Alakkas​​

Accounting Department

​Assistant Professor

a.alakkas@seu.edu.sa ​​

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Dr. Abdulelah Alnafisah​ ​

Business Administration Department

Assistant Professor

a.alnafisah@seu.edu.sa ​

Dammam Branch

Biography

Dr. Abdullah Ali Alkhoraif

Business Administration Department

Chair of Business Administration Department​

A.ALKHORAIF@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Dr. Mohammed A Alhashem

Business Administration Department

Assistant Professor

m.alhashem@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

​Dr. Saad Alnafaiei

Finance Department

​Assistant Professor

​s.alnafaiei@seu.edu.sa​

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Dr. Ibrahim Alkandi​​

Business Administration Department

​Assistant Professor​

​i.alkandi@seu.edu.sa ​

Dammam Branch

Biography

Dr. Sulafah Mohammed Basahel

E-Commerce Department

Assistant Professor​ ​​

s.basahel@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Dr. Khadija Saidi ​

Business Administration Department

Assistant Professor​​

​k.saidi@seu.edu.sa

Dammam Branch

Biography

Dr. Mohammad Athar

Finance Department

Associate Professor

m.athar@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Dr. Gokulkumari Govindasamy

E-Commerce Department

​Associate Professor​

g.govindasamy@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

​Dr. Elsy John

Finance Department

​Associate Professor

​e.john@seu.edu.sa

Dammam Branch

Biography

​Dr. Mohamed Chakroun

Finance Department

​Associate Professor

​m.shagroon@seu.edu.sa​

Dammam Branch

Biography

Dr. Sufyan Habib

Business Administration Department

Associate Professor

S.habib@seu.edu.sa

Madinah Branch

Biography

​Dr. Misbah Islam

Business Administration Department

Associate Professor

M.islam@seu.edu.sa​​

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Dr. ​Ahsanuddin Haider

Finance Department

​​Associate Professor

A.haider@seu.edu.sa ​

Dammam Branch

Biography

Dr. ​Mohammed Asif​

Finance Department

​Assistant Professor​

masif@seu.edu.sa ​

Dammam Branch

Biography

​Dr. Syed Akmal

E-Commerce Department

Assistant Professor​

​s.akmal@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

​Dr. Mohammed Naved

Finance Department

​Assistant Professor

m.naved@seu.edu.sa​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Dr. Zohra Ghali

Business Administration Department

Assistant Professor

z.ghali@seu.edu.sa

Dammam Branch

Biography

​Dr. Firoz Alam

Finance Department

​​Assistant Professor

​f.alam@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Dr. Showkat Wani

Business Administration Department

Assistant Professor

swani@seu.edu.sa

Dammam Branch

Biography

Dr. Prakash Singh

E-Commerce Department

Assistant Professor ​ ​​

p.kishore@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Biography

DR. AHMAD MURTAZA ALVI

Finance Department

Assistant Professor

a.murtaza@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Dr. Fathimunisa Hanfy

Accounting Department

Assistant Professor

f.hanfy@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

​Dr. Noorjahan Sherfudeen

Finance Department

Assistant Professor​

​n.sherfudeen@seu.edu.sa

Dammam Branch

Biography

​​Dr. Sonia Sayari ​

Business Administration Department

Assistant Professor

s.sayari@seu.edu.sa ​

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Dr. Gaurav Sukhdayal

Business Administration Department

Assistant Professor

g.sukhdayal@seu.edu.sa

Dammam Branch

Biography

Dr. ​Jihen Bouslimi​

Finance Department

Assistant Professor​

j.bouslimi@seu.edu.sa

Dammam Branch

Biography

Dr. Ashfaque Ahmed

Accounting Department

Associate Professor

a.ahmed@seu.edu.sa

Madinah Branch

Biography

Dr. Youssef Riahe

Accounting Department

Assistant Professor

yriahe@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Dr. Salah Oraby

Accounting Department

Assistant Professor

s.oraby@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Dr. Jihene Soussi

Accounting Department

Assistant Professor

j.soussi@seu.edu.sa

Dammam Branch

Biography

Dr. Achraf Guidara​​

Accounting Department

​Assistant Professor​

a.guidra@seu.edu.sa ​

Dammam Branch

Biography

​Dr. Amel Baccar

Accounting Department

​Assistant Professor

​abaccar@seu.edu.sa

Dammam Branch

Biography

Dr. Asra Inkesar

Business Administration Department

​Assistant Professor

a.inkesar@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Dr. Hanan Louati ​

Business Administration Department

Assistant Professor

h.louati@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Dr. Farhat Anjum

Business Administration Department

Assistant Professor

f.anjum@seu.edu.sa

Dammam Branch

Biography

Dr.Sura I.ALayed

Business Administration Department

Assistant Professor​

​s.alayed@seu.edu.sa ​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Dr. Jyoti Agarwal​

Finance Department

​Associate Professor

​j.agarwal@seu.edu.sa

Dammam Branch

Biography

Dr. Syed Chishty

Business Administration Department

Assistant Professor

s.Chishty@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Dr. Karim Garrouch

Business Administration Department

Assistant Professor

kgarrouch@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Dr. Shahid Alam​

Business Administration Department

Assistant Professor​

​s.alam@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Dr. Samreen Akhtar

Finance Department

Assistant Professor

s.akhtar@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Dr. Alam Ahmad

Assistant Professor

a.ahmad@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Biography

​​Dr. Seema Qureshi

Business Administration Department

A​ssistant Professor​

s.qureshi@seu.edu.sa​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Dr. Mohammed Arshad Khan

Accounting Department

Assistant Professor

m.akhan@seu.edu.sa ​

Madinah Branch

Biography

​Dr. Arfia Aman

Finance Department

​Assistant Professor​​

​A.Nizami@seu.edu.sa​​

Alahsa Branch

Biography

Dr. GANESH DASH

Assistant Professor

g.dash@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Dr. Vinay Nagu ​

Business Administration Department

Assistant Professor

v.nagu@seu.edu.sa

Dammam Branch

Biography

Dr. Mir Shahid Satar

Assistant Professor

m.satar@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Biography

​Dr. Umme Hani

Finance Department

​Assistant Professor

​uhani@seu.edu.sa

Madinah Branch

Biography

Dr. Ghazala Aziz​

Finance Department

​Assistant Professor

g.aziz@seu.edu.sa​

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Dr. Yasmeen Ansari

Finance Department

Assistant Professor

y.ansari@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Dr. Amar Johri

Accounting Department

Assistant Professor

a.johri@seu.edu.sa

Dammam Branch

Biography

Dr. Moin Uddin

Finance Department

Assistant Professor

m.uddin@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Biography

​Dr. Swapnali Baruah ​

Business Administration Department

Assistant Professor​

​s.baruah@seu.edu.sa ​

Dammam Branch

Biography

Dr. Asif Hassan

Business Administration Department

Assistant Professor

ah.hassan@seu.edu.sa

Madinah Branch

Biography

Dr. Sohel Manzoorali

Business Administration Department

Assistant Professor

sa.khan@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Dr. Shahid Husain

Accounting Department

Assistant Professor

s.husain@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Dr. Mohammad Shareef

Business Administration Department

Assistant Professor

m.shareef@seu.edu.sa

Jazan Branch

Biography

Dr. Mohammed Faishal Mallick

Business Administration Department

Assistant Professor

m.mallick@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Dr. Nusrat khan

Business Administration Department

Assistant Professor

n.khan@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Dr. Farrukh Ahmad

Business Administration Department

Assistant Professor

f.ahmad@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Dr. Mohammed Mansoor

Accounting Department

Assistant Professor

m.mansoor@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Dr. Raj Kumar

Accounting Department

​Assistant Professor

r.boora@seu.edu.sa

Dammam Branch

Biography

Dr. Nourredine Khababa

Business Administration Department

Assistant Professor

nkhababa@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Dr. Heba Atalla

Business Administration Department

Assistant Professor

h.atalla@seu.edu.sa

Dammam Branch

Biography

Dr. Subramanian Ganesan

Business Administration Department

Assistant Professor

s.ganesan@seu.edu.sa

Dammam Branch

Biography

Dr. Zeenat Sayeed

Business Administration Department

Assistant Professor

z.sayeed@seu.edu.sa

Madinah Branch

Biography

Dr. Alqa Aziz

Business Administration Department

Assistant Professor

a.aziz@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Dr Mohammad Wasiq

E-Commerce Department

Assistant Professor

m.ahmad@seu.edu.sa

Dammam Branch

Biography

Suad Alhussain

Finance Department

Lecturer

s.alhussain@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

​Maha Almubarak

Finance Department

Lecturer​

m.almubarak@seu.edu.sa​

Dammam Branch

Biography

Suliman Alazzaz​​​

Business Administration Department

Lecturer​​

​s.alazzaz@seu.edu.sa ​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

​Yazeed A. Alnaeem​​​

Accounting Department

Lecturer​

​​y.alnaeem@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Dema Almohanna

Finance Department

Lecturer

d.almohanna@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Abdulaziz Almulhim​​​

Accounting Department

Lecturer

a.almulhim@seu.edu.sa ​​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

​Alhanouf Abaalkhail​

Business Administration Department

Lecturer​

​A.ABAALKHAIL@seu.edu.sa​​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Bashaer Alkhwaiter

E-Commerce Department

Lecturer​

b.alkhwaiter@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Habiba Moabber

Accounting Department

Lecturer

h.moabber@seu.edu.sa​

Jeddah Branch

Biography

​Wadha Alrashidi

Accounting Department

Lecturer​

​w.alrashidi@seu.edu.sa

Madinah Branch

Biography

Tahani Basfar

Business Administration Department

Lecturer

tbasfar@seu.edu.sa ​

Jeddah Branch

Biography

​​Saleh Alzughaibi​

Finance Department

Lecturer​​

s.alzughaibi@seu.edu.sa ​​​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Saad Alanizi​

E-Commerce Department

Lecturer​

s.alanizi@seu.edu.sa ​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Wejdan Alhammad​

E-Commerce Department

Lecturer​​

​w.alhammad@seu.edu.sa

Dammam Branch

Biography

Abdulaziz Alkhuraydili​​

Business Administration Department

Lecturer​

a.alkhuraydili@seu.edu.sa ​​

Dammam Branch

Biography

​Abdulaziz Almethen

Finance Department

Lecturer

​a.almethen@seu.edu.sa ​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Abdullah Alshehri

E-Commerce Department

Lecturer

as.alshehri@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

​Hissah Altamimi

Finance Department

​Lecturer

h.altamimi@seu.edu.sa​

Dammam Branch

Biography

Lama Sameer Hassan Khoshaim

E-Commerce Department

Lecturer​ ​​

l.khoshaim@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Biography

​Abdulrahman Alhujailan​

Accounting Department

Lecturer​

​a.hujailan@seu.edu.sa ​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Layan Binsaleh

E-Commerce Department

Lecturer

l.binsaleh@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

​Ali Alobaid​

Accounting Department

Lecturer​

a.alobaid@seu.edu.sa ​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

​Musaed Alsultan

Finance Department

Lecturer​

​m.alsultan@seu.edu.sa

Qassim Branch

Biography

Abdulaziz Alredainy

E-Commerce Department

Lecturer

a.alredainy@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Tarteel Jaustaniah

E-Commerce Department

Lecturer

t.justanaih@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Biography

​Mohannad Almutawa​​

E-Commerce Department

Lecturer​​​

​m.almutawa@seu.edu.sa​

Madinah Branch

Biography

​Abdulrahman Alhamdan​

Finance Department

​Lecturer

​aalhamdan@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Biography

May Salem Bantan

E-Commerce Department

Lecturer​ ​​

m.bantan@seu.edu.sa

Madinah Branch

Biography

Khaled Abdulaziz Al-Moaqil

Accounting Department

Teaching Assistant

k.almuaqel@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Raneem Rayani

E-Commerce Department

Lecturer

r.rayani@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Ghadah Nasser A Alanazi​

Business Administration Department

Lecturer​

​​alanazi.g@seu.edu.sa

Dammam Branch

Biography

Hamad Alhumoudi

Hamad Alhumoudi

H.ALHUMOUDI@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Latifah Alsqeah

E-Commerce Department

Lecturer

lalsqeah@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Eid ALOtaibi

Accounting Department

Lecturer

e.alotaibi@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Abdulrahman I. Almanie

Business Administration Department

Lecturer

Aalmanie@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Hamad Al Dawsari

Finance Department

Lecturer

H.aldawsari@seu.edu.sa

Alahsa Branch

Biography

Muath Alolayan

Teacher Assistant

m.alolayan@seu.edu.sa

Dammam Branch

Biography

Sulaiman Aldhawyan

Finance Department

Lecture

s.aldhawyan@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Musharraf Mukhlef Alanazi

Teaching assistant

m.enezi@seu.edu.sa

Madinah Branch

Biography

Saleh Suleiman Saleh Al-Wahaibi

Accounting Department

Teaching Assistant

s.alwehaibi@seu.edu.sa

Dammam Branch

Biography

​ Mohammed Alshiha​

Business Administration Department

​Teaching Assistant​​​​​

m.alshiha@seu.edu.sa ​​

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Duhayman Ali Alduhayman

Teaching Assistant

d.alduhayman@seu.edu.sa

Dammam Branch

Biography

​Abdulelah Adnan Almuqrin​​​​

Finance Department

Teaching Assistant​​​​

​​A.ALMUQRIN@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Zaid Almatairy

Accounting Department

Teaching Assistant

z.almatairy@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Hussam Hussein Hamad

Accounting Department

Teaching Assistant ​ ​​

h.aljumah@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Mohammad Alsubaie​

Finance Department

Teaching Assistant​​​​

​ m.alsubaie@seu.edu.sa

Dammam Branch

Biography

Ahmad Alhamidi

E-Commerce Department

Teaching Assistant​​​

​alhamidi.a@seu.edu.sa

Dammam Branch

Biography

Magid Abdullah Alhumidan

Business Administration Department

Teacher

m.alhumidan@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Biography

Layla Khaled Ghazi Nasser

Lecturer

l.nasser@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Biography

Majed A. Helmi

Lecturer

m.helmi@seu.edu.sa

Madinah Branch

Biography