College of Computing and Informatics

College of Computing and Informatics

Dr. Abdulaziz Abdullah Albesher​

Dean of CCI​ _ Associate Professor​

Specialization : Information Technology​

a.albesher@seu.edu.sa

Information Technology​​​ Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

​Dr. Sultan Ibrahim​ Alhusain​

Vice Dean for Information Technology

Specialization : ​Computer Science

s.alhusain@seu.edu.sa

Computer Science Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

​Dr. Hasna Mohsen Alqahtani​

Assistant Professor​​

Specialization : Information Technology​​

h.qahtani@seu.edu.sa

Information Technology​​​ Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Dr. Raed Ibrahim Alhamad​

Associate Professor​

Specialization : Information Technology​

ralhamad@seu.edu.sa

Information Technology​​​ Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

​Dr. Ahmad Abdullah Aljabr

​ Vice Dean for Graduate Studies and Scientific Research

Specialization : ​Information Technology​

a.aljabr@seu.edu.sa

Information Technology​​​ Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Dr. Sultan Mofareh Alamri

Associate Professor​

Specialization : Computer Science

salamri@seu.edu.sa

Computer Science Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Dr. Mohamed Jarraya

Coordinator of Male Section

Specialization : Information Technology

m.jarraya@seu.edu.sa

Information Technology​​​ Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

​Dr. Raed Ali Helal Alsaqor

Associate Professor​

Specialization : Information Technology​​

r.alsaqor@seu.edu.sa

Information Technology​​​ Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Dr. Ali Ahmed Abu Abid

Assistant Professor

Specialization : Information Technology

a.abuabid@seu.edu.sa

Information Technology​​​ Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Dr. Fahad Asaad AlOthman

Assistant Professor

Specialization : Information Technology

f.alothman@seu.edu.sa

Information Technology​​​ Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Dr. Samir Hasan Atawneh

Assistant Professor

Specialization : Information Technology

satawneh@seu.edu.sa

Information Technology​​​ Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Dr. Wafa Mohammed Eid​

Assistant Professor​

Specialization : ​Information Technology

w.eid@seu.edu.sa

Information Technology​​​ Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Dr. Hamed Dhafi M Alsharari

Associate Professor​

Specialization : ​Information Technology​

h.alsharari@seu.edu.sa

Information Technology​​​ Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Dr. Karthik Srinivasan​

Assistant Professor​​

Specialization : ​Information Technology​

k.parimala@seu.edu.sa

Information Technology​​​ Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Dr. makram soui

Assistant Professor​​

Specialization : Computer Science​​

m.soui@seu.edu.sa

Computer Science Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Dr.ABDUL HADI BIN MOHAMAD​

​Assistant Professor​​

Specialization : Information Technology​​

a.binmohamad@seu.edu.sa

Information Technology​​​ Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Dr. Shimaa Abdullah Nagro​

Assistant Professor

Specialization : Computer Science

s.nagro@seu.edu.sa

Computer Science Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Bothyna Saleh Alaayed​

​Lecturer

Specialization : Computer Science​

balaayad@seu.edu.sa

Computer Science Department

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Dr. Osama Ahmed Khashan

Assistant Professor

Specialization : Information Technology

o.khashan@seu.edu.sa

Information Technology​​​ Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Dr. Usama Mir

Assistant Professor

Specialization : Information Technology

u.mir@seu.edu.sa

Information Technology​​​ Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Dr. Masood Ur Rehman

Assistant Professor

Specialization : Information Technology

m.rehman@seu.edu.sa

Information Technology​​​ Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

​Dr. Muath Ziad Najib Alshaikh

Assistant Professor​

Specialization : ​Computer Science

m.alshaikh@seu.edu.sa

Computer Science Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Bushra Mohammed Alsulayyim​

Student Club Supervisor Assistant

Specialization : Information Technology

b.sulayyim@seu.edu.sa

Information Technology​​​ Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Dr. saima anuar lashari

Assistant Professor

Specialization : Information Technology

s.lashari@seu.edu.sa

Information Technology​​​ Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Dr. zeba Khanam Khan

Assistant Professor

Specialization : Computer Science

z.khanam@seu.edu.sa

Computer Science Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Dr. ​Abdulaziz Abdurabuh Alhubaishy

Chair​​ of Computer Science​​ ​Department and Coordinator of Male Section​​

Specialization : ​Computer Science

a.alhubaishy@seu.edu.sa

Computer Science Department

Madinah Branch

Resume

Dr. Hichem Mrabet

Assistant Professor

Specialization : Information Technology

h.mrabet@seu.edu.sa

Information Technology​​​ Department

Madinah Branch

Resume

Dr. ​Marwah Mohammad Almasri

Assistant Professor

Specialization : Computer Science​

m.almasri@seu.edu.sa

Computer Science Department

Madinah Branch

Resume

Dr. hayfa heraimes thuail al harthi

Coordinator of Female Section​

Specialization : Computer Science​

h.alharthi@seu.edu.sa

Computer Science Department

Madinah Branch

Resume

Dr. Hazzaa Naif Ali Alshreef

Assistant Professor

Specialization : Computer Science

h.alshareef@seu.edu.sa

Computer Science Department

Madinah Branch

Resume

Dr. Md Ezaz Ahmed

Assistant Professor

Specialization : Computer Science

m.ezaz@seu.edu.sa

Computer Science Department

Madinah Branch

Resume

​Dr. Samah Obidallah Alhazmi

Vice Dean for CCI​

Specialization : Computer Science​​

s.alhazmi@seu.edu.sa

Computer Science Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Dr. Ali Saleh Alammary​

Coordinator of Male Section​

Specialization : ​Information Technology

a.alammary@seu.edu.sa

Information Technology​​​ Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Dr. Youssef Ahmed Masmoudi

Assistant Professor

Specialization : Information Technology

ymasmoudi@seu.edu.sa

Information Technology​​​ Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Dr. noura mohammad aleisa

Assistant Professor

Specialization : Information Technology

n.aleisa@seu.edu.sa

Information Technology​​​ Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Dr. Radwan Alsadiq Alqirmazi

Assistant Professor

Specialization : Information Technology

r.guermazi@seu.edu.sa

Information Technology​​​ Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

​Dr. Ehsan Ahmad

Assistant Professor​

Specialization : Information Technology​

e.ahmad@seu.edu.sa

Information Technology​​​ Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Dr. Hamdan Ahmed Alzahrani​

Assistant Professor​

Specialization : Information Technology​

h.alzahrani@seu.edu.sa

Information Technology​​​ Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Dr. Maha Abdulmohsin Helal

Assistant Professor​

Specialization : Information Technology

mhelal@seu.edu.sa

Information Technology​​​ Department

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Dr. Hamzeh Abdallah Alabool

Assistant Professor

Specialization : Information Technology​

h.alabool@seu.edu.sa

Information Technology​​​ Department

Abha Branch

Resume

Dr. Arun Kumar Singh

Assistant Professor

Specialization : Information Technology

a.singh@seu.edu.sa

Information Technology​​​ Department

Abha Branch

Resume

Dr. Dinesh Mavaluru Balasubramanyam

Assistant Professor

Specialization : Information Technology

d.mavaluru@seu.edu.sa

Information Technology​​​ Department

Abha Branch

Resume

Dr. Samidha Dwivedi Sharma

Assistant Professor

Specialization : Information Technology

ssharma@seu.edu.sa

Information Technology​​​ Department

Abha Branch

Resume

Dr. Khurram Jawad Allo

Assistant Professor

Specialization : Information Technology

k.allo@seu.edu.sa

Information Technology​​​ Department

Abha Branch

Resume

Dr. Khawaja Tauseef Tasneem​

Assistant Professor​

Specialization : Information Technology​

k.tasneem@seu.edu.sa

Information Technology​​​ Department

Abha Branch

Resume

Dr. Tarik Abdrl-Kareem Abo-Ain​

Coordinator of Male Section​

Specialization : ​Computer Science

t.aboain@seu.edu.sa

Computer Science Department

Qassim Branch

Resume

Dr. Mohammed Uruj Jaleel

Assistant Professor

Specialization : Computer Science

m.jaleel@seu.edu.sa

Computer Science Department

Qassim Branch

Resume

Dr. ​Abdulwahab Muzaffar hussain Muzaffar

Assistant Professor​

Specialization : Information Technology​​

a.muzaffar@seu.edu.sa

Information Technology​​​ Department

Qassim Branch

Resume

Dr.​ Abdulaziz Ali M Almousa

​Assistant Professor

Specialization : Computer Science​

aa.almousa@seu.edu.sa

Computer Science Department

Qassim Branch

Resume

Dr. Ravi Shankar Shukla​

Assistant Professor​

Specialization : Computer Science​

r.shankar@seu.edu.sa

Computer Science Department

Tabuk Branch

Resume

Dr. ​Abdulrahman Mutlaq Alatawi

Coordinator of Male Section​

Specialization : Computer Science​​

aalatawi@seu.edu.sa

Computer Science Department

Tabuk Branch

Resume

​Mshari Abdulmuslih Mazen Alsirhni

​Lecturer

Specialization : Information Technology​

m.alsirhni@seu.edu.sa

Information Technology​​​ Department

Tabuk Branch

Resume

Dr. Hassnat Slimani

Assistant Professor

Specialization : Computer Science

h.slimani@seu.edu.sa

Computer Science Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Dr. Faisal Salem Alsrheed

Assistant Professor

Specialization : Computer Science

falsrheed@seu.edu.sa

Computer Science Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Dr. Mohammad Haider Syed

Assistant Professor

Specialization : Computer Science

m.haider@seu.edu.sa

Computer Science Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Dr. Abdelwaheb Trabelsi

Assistant Professor

Specialization : Computer Science

atrabelsi@seu.edu.sa

Computer Science Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Dr. Laxmi Upadhyay​

Assistant Professor​​

Specialization : Computer Science​

l.upadhyay@seu.edu.sa

Computer Science Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Dr. Summrina Wajid Rasul

Assistant Professor

Specialization : Computer Science

s.rasul@seu.edu.sa

Computer Science Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

​Basmah Fahad Almekhled

Coordinator of Female Section​

Specialization : Information Technology

b.almekhled@seu.edu.sa

Information Technology​​​ Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

​Borooj Mohammed Alshafai

Lecturer​

Specialization : Computer Science​​

b.alshafai@seu.edu.sa

Computer Science Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Hend Khalid Alkhoder

Lecturer

Specialization : Computer Science

h.alkhoder@seu.edu.sa

Computer Science Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Afnan Abdulkarim Alkharashi

Lecturer​

Specialization : Information Technology

a.alkharashi@seu.edu.sa

Information Technology​​​ Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Ali Ahmed Alsubaya​

​ English teacher

Specialization : Computer Science​

a.alsubaya@seu.edu.sa

Computer Science Department

Dammam Branch

Resume

Raddad Hamad A Faqihi

​Lecturer​

Specialization : Computer Science​

r.faqihi@seu.edu.sa

Computer Science Department

Jazan Branch

Resume

Dr. Javed Ali Idrish

Assistant Professor

Specialization : Computer Science

j.ali@seu.edu.sa

Computer Science Department

Madinah Branch

Resume

Dr. Mhammed Tahir Wali'rehman

Assistant Professor

Specialization : Computer Science

m.tahir@seu.edu.sa

Computer Science Department

Madinah Branch

Resume

Dr. Mohammad Khalid Imam​

​Assistant Professor

Specialization : Computer Science​

m.rahmani@seu.edu.sa

Computer Science Department

Madinah Branch

Resume

Dr. ​Olaa Amin Motwalli

​Assistant Professor​

Specialization : ​Computer Science​

o.motwalli@seu.edu.sa

Computer Science Department

Madinah Branch

Resume

Ahmed Zaal Aljohani​

​Lecturer​​​

Specialization : Information Technology​​​

a.aljohani@seu.edu.sa

Information Technology​​​ Department

Madinah Branch

Resume

Jameel Abdullah Alhejely

Lecturer​​​​

Specialization : Computer Science

j.alhejely@seu.edu.sa

Computer Science Department

Madinah Branch

Resume

​Nada Mousa H Alhazmi

​ English teacher ​​

Specialization : Computer Science​

N.Alhazmi@seu.edu.sa

Computer Science Department

Madinah Branch

Resume

Dr. Menaka Sivakumar​

Assistant Professor​

Specialization : Informat​ion Technology

m.sivakumar@seu.edu.sa

Information Technology​​​ Department

Abha Branch

Resume

​Dr. Saeed Arif shah

Assistant Professor​

Specialization : Computer Science​

s.shah@seu.edu.sa

Computer Science Department

Abha Branch

Resume

​Dr. Ahmed Ismail Abu-Khadrah

Assistant Professor​

Specialization : Computer Science​

a.abukhadrah@seu.edu.sa

Computer Science Department

Abha Branch

Resume

Dr. Deemah Ahmad Alarabiat

Assistant Professor

Specialization : ​Information Technology​

d.alarabiat@seu.edu.sa

Information Technology​​​ Department

Abha Branch

Resume

Dr. Sahar Ahmed Elkazzaz

Assistant Professor​​

Specialization : Computer Science​

s.elkazzaz@seu.edu.sa

Computer Science Department

Abha Branch

Resume

Sahar Alzahrani​

Coordinator of Female Section​​

Specialization : Information Technology​

Sa.alzahrani@seu.edu.sa

Information Technology​​​ Department

Abha Branch

Resume

​Saleh Mansor Alqahtani

Coordinator of Male Section​​

Specialization : Information Technology​

sm.alqahtani@seu.edu.sa

Information Technology​​​ Department

Abha Branch

Resume

Dr. Mansour Ali Mansour Rached

Assistant Professor​​

Specialization : Informat​ion Technology

m.rached@seu.edu.sa

Tabuk Branch

Resume

Dr. Amira Bin Rabih

Assistant Professor​​

Specialization : Informat​ion Technology

Madinah Branch

CV

Dr. Soha Abdullah Ahmed Alhelaly

Vice Dean for CCI​​ of Female Section

Specialization : Informat​ion Technology

s.alhelaly@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Dr. Wesam Abdulraheem Shishah

Assistant Professor​​

Specialization : Informat​ion Technology

w.shishah@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Dr. Raniyah Abdullah Wazirali

Assistant Professor​​

Specialization : Informat​ion Technology

r.wazirali@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Dr. Mohammed Abdullah Algarni

Assistant Professor​​

Specialization : Computer Science​

m.algarni@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Dr. Mohammed Abdulhameed Omr Kutbi

Chair​​ of Information Technology ​Department

Specialization : Computer Science​

m.kutbi@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Dr. Khaled Adel Shaban

Assistant Professor​​

Specialization : Computer Science​

k.shaban@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Dr. Abdulbasid Samsuddin Banga

Assistant Professor​​

Specialization : Computer Science​

a.banga@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Dr. Aymen Adil Belghith

Assistant Professor​​

Specialization : Computer Science​

a.belghith@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Resume

omar mohammad omar mussa

Lecturer​

Specialization : Informat​ion Technology

o.mousa@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Omar Salim Alghamdi

Lecturer

Specialization : Informat​ion Technology

oalghamdi@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Abdalmajeed Ateah Alharthy

Lecturer

Specialization : Informat​ion Technology

a.alharthy@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Hussin Almalki

Language teacher

Specialization : Computer Science​

h.almalki@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Hana Alnubaihi

Language teacher

Specialization : Informat​ion Technology

h.alnubaihi@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Habbib Almutiri

Language teacher

Specialization : Informat​ion Technology

halmutairi@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah Branch

Resume

Enaas Najjar

Language teacher

Specialization : Informat​ion Technology

e.najjar@seu.edu.sa

Dammam Branch

Resume

Haytham S A Alsaghayer

Lecturer

Specialization : Computer Science​

h.alsaghayer@seu.edu.sa

Dammam Branch

Resume

Prof. Mohammed ِA. Alawairdhi

Vice President of Graduate Studies and Scientific Research

Specialization : Computer Science​

malawairdhi@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Dr. Khaled Abdullah A Almejalli

​Dean of Information Technology

Specialization : Computer Science​

k.almejalli@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Dr. Abdulbasit M A Ahmed

Assistant Professor​​

Specialization : Computer Science​

abdulbasit@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Dr. Ashwaq Hamad M Alhargan

Assistant Professor​​

Specialization : Computer Science​

a.alhrgan@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Dr. Mousa Tawfiq Mousa Al-Akhra

Associate Professor​

Specialization : Computer Science​

m.akhras@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Dr. Muhmmad Dost Ramzan Muhmmad

Assistant Professor​​

Specialization : Computer Science​

m.ramzan@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Dr. Mohamed Ibrahim Habib

Assistant Professor​​

Specialization : Computer Science​

mhabib@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Dr. Imran Usman

Assistant Professor​​

Specialization : Computer Science​

i.usman@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Dr. Kailash Kumar Moti Ram

Assistant Professor​​

Specialization : Computer Science​

k.kumar@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Dr. Mahfuzul Huda Ainul Huda

Assistant Professor​​

Specialization : Computer Science​

m.huda@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Dr. Norshuhani Binti Zamin

Assistant Professor​​

Specialization : Informat​ion Technology

n.zamin@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Dr. kareem kamal abdelghany abdrabouh

Assistant Professor​​

Specialization : Informat​ion Technology

k.abdrabouh@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Dr. Mervin Eskcalin Mary

Assistant Professor​​

Specialization : Informat​ion Technology

M.Mary@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Abdullah Mohammed Saleh Almowanas

Coordinator of Male Section

Specialization : Computer Science​

a.almaonas@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Abdulkareem othman Abdnlmohsen AlQusair

Lecturer

Specialization : Informat​ion Technology

a.alqusair@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Afra Ali Alrbaiyan

Lecturer

Specialization : Computer Science​

a.alrubaiaan@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Nahlah Abdullah Mohammed Alrakban

Lecturer

Specialization : Computer Science​

n.alrakban@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Resume

ِAshwak Mohammed Ali Aldossari

Lecturer

Specialization : Computer Science​

am.aldossari@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Faris Mohammed Bin Faris

Lecturer

Specialization : Computer Science​

fbinFaris@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Zamzam Salih Alhijji

Lecturer

Specialization : Computer Science​

zalhijji@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Resume

Taghreed Fahad Alrasheed

Language teacher

Specialization : Informat​ion Technology

t.alrasheed@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh Branch

Resume