Vice Rector's Word


All praise is due to Allah, and may peace and blessing be upon our prophet Muhammad…

The Saudi Electronic University has a critical role in providing an outstanding higher education to all society members all over the Kingdom. It provides a new education method which combines between the traditional education style as well as online learning; making higher education available for everyone even for those who have obstacles that prevent them from constantly attending the university.   

The Vice Rectorate of Branches Affairs systematically organizes the performance and efforts of the SEU branches to look like one branch. Also, the VRB gives adequate perceptions of all achievements and challenges of the branches. Then, it provides the reports to decision makers in order to develop the performance. Accordingly, it effectively contributes to achieve the University vision and mission.

The efforts of the Vice Rectorate of Branches Affairs with all rectorates and deanships at SEU under the guidance of the university rector Prof. Abdullah Almousa and his excellency the Minister of Education, is the best guarantor to achieve the vision of the Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques in attaining higher education to the best level and to present it to all citizens, thereby it contributes to rise and service the nation.

And Allah is the grantor of success,

كلمة الوكيل


     الحمد لله رب العالمين حمدًا كثيرًا يوافي نعمه، ويكافئ مزيده، والصلاة والسلام على المبعوث رحمة للعالمين وعلى آله وصحبه ومن تبعه بإحسان إلى يوم الدين وبعد: 

تضطلع الجامعة السعودية الإلكترونية بدور كبير في توفير التعليم العالي المتميز لكافة شرائح المجتمع في جميع مناطق المملكة بأسلوب يجمع بين محاسن التعليم التقليدي ومزايا التعليم الإلكتروني، وهي بذلك تيسّر التعليم العالي حتى لمن تحول ظروفه دون انتظامه في الجامعات التي تستلزم حضورًا مستمرًا. 

     إن وكالة الجامعة لشؤون الفروع تمثل الخيط الناظم الذي من شأنه أن يوحّد جهود الفروع لتسير على وتيرة واحدة وبتناغم كامل كما لو كانت فرعًا واحدًا، كما تقوم الوكالة كذلك ببناء التصورات الوافية عن جميع إنجازات الفروع والتحديات التي تواجهها وتقديمها لأصحاب القرار كي يتمكنوا من ترشيد المسار وتطوير الأداء، وهي بذلك تسهم إسهامًا فاعلًا في تحقيق رؤية ورسالة الجامعة وتنفيذ أهدافها على أكمل وجه وفي جميع الفروع. 

      إن تضافر الجهود بين وكالة الجامعة لشؤون الفروع مع كافة الوكالات والعمادات في الجامعة السعودية الإلكترونية برعاية مديرها ​وبتوجيهات معالي وزير التعليم لهي خير ضامن لتحقيق رؤية خادم الحرمين الشريفين في الوصول بالتعليم العالي إلى أفضل مستوى وتقديمه لكافة المواطنين مساهمة بذلك في رفعة الوطن وخدمة الأمة. 

اللهم ألهمنا رشدنا وسدد على الحق خطانا واهدنا سواء السبيل. 

وآخر دعوانا أن الحمد لله رب العالمين .