Faculty Members Directory


​Department of Human Sciences​

 

Name​

Branch  
Email

Dr.Abdullah Alruhaimi

Riyadh

alruhaimi@seu.edu.sa

Dr Badr bn Jaddoa

Riyadh

b.jaddoa@seu.edu.sa

Dr Abdulaziz A. Alfayz

Riyadh

a.alfayz@seu.edu.sa

Dr Salah Alshalhoob

Riyadh

s.alshalhoob@seu.edu.sa

Dr Hussin Altayyar

Riyadh

h.altayyar@seu.edu.sa

Dr Khalid Asaiari

Riyadh

k.saiari@seu.edu.sa

Mohammed Aldakheel

Riyadh

m.aldakheel@seu.edu.sa

Dr Fatamh Alatram

Riyadh

f.alatram@seu.edu.sa

Dr Mastourah Obaid Alshammari

Riyadh

malshammari@seu.edu.sa

Zinab Alkudhiri

Riyadh

z.alkudhiri@seu.edu.sa

Maria Alkudiri

Riyadh

malkudiri@seu.edu.sa

Manal Alamri

Riyadh

m.alamri@seu.edu.sa

Dr Ahmed Mobarki

Jeddah

a.mobarki@seu.edu.sa                             

Dr Abdulhamid Algamdi

Jeddah

aalghamdi@seu.edu.sa

Hossam Mobarki

Jeddah

h.mobarki@seu.edu.sa

Wijdan Alkhathaami

Jeddah

w.alkhathaami@seu.edu.sa

Helalah Alharbi

Jeddah

Hs.alharbi@seu.edu.sa

Dr Abdullah Alsayid

Dammam

a.alsayyed@seu.edu.sa

Dr Ebraheem Alfheed

Dammam

e.alfheed@seu.edu.sa

Riyam Nazir

Dammam

r.nazir@seu.edu.sa

Thuriah Alqasem

Dammam

t.alqasem@seu.edu.sa

​Dr Saud Alosimi​
Alahsa​
s.alosimi@seu.edu.sa​​

Dr Yahya Alhassan

Madinah

yalhassan@seu.edu.sa

Dr Mohammed Alshenkity

Madinah

m.Alshenkity@seu.edu.sa

           Sarah Aljohani

Madinah

s.aljuhani@seu.edu.sa

Wafa Alshreef

Madinah

w.alshreef@seu.edu.sa

Yousef Alrubay

Qassim

y.alrubay@seu.edu.sa

Asma Alotaiby

Qassim

a.alotaiby@seu.edu.sa

Dr Sultan Alqahtani

Abha

saalqahtani@seu.edu.sa

Mohammed Alrwaili

Aljouf

m.alrwaili@seu.edu.sa

Dr Mohamad Hamdi

Jazan

m.hamdi@seu.edu.sa

Iman Mohammed Al-Rukaei​

​Dammami.alruqaie@seu.edu.sa
Latifa Abdul Karim Al HusseinRiyadh​l.alhussain@seu.edu.sa
Nourah Khaled Al - Rasheed​Riyadh​n.alrasheed@seu.edu.sa
Fatima Badah al-Badah​Riyadh​f.albedah@seu.edu.sa

 

LAW Department ​


 

​Email

Branch

Name

f.algarni@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh

Faris Algarni

b.almodarra@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh

Bader Almodarra

y.almuhaidb@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh

Dr Yasser Almuhaidb

m.alasmi@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh

Mohammed Alasmi

s.almutiri@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh

Salem Almutiri

i.idris@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh

Ibrahim  Idris

ealim@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh

Elbendri  Alim

a.abushanb@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh

Abdelmagid  Abushanb

mhamad@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh

Mohamed Hamad

h.albassam@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh

Hazim  Albassam

aaloraini@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh

Abdullah Aloraini

m.alfuhaid@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh

Mohammed Alfuhaid

m.almusa@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh

Moath Almusa

a.alshankiti@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh

Asma Alshankiti

Al.algaith@seu.edu.sa

Riyadh

Asma Alghaith

o.alsunaid@seu.edu.sa

Dammam

Omar Alsunaid

mn.alharbi@seu.edu.sa

Dammam

Meshal Alharbi

H.alhassan@seu.edu.sa

Dammam

Hafiz  Alhassan

f.mahjoub@seu.edu.sa

Dammam

Faisal Mahjoub

aaljenaedel@seu.edu.sa

Dammam

Ahmed Aljenaedel

o.alansari@seu.edu.sa

Dammam

Omar Alansari

k.alkharef@seu.edu.sa

Dammam

Khaled Alkharef

d.bawazeer@seu.edu.sa

Dammam

Dania Bawazeer

h.alrhaili@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah

Hasan Alrhaili

m.elouardi@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah

Montassar Elouardi

o.babiker@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah

Osman Babiker

a.samandar@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah

Abdulrahman Samandar

k.allam@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah

Kholoud Allam

o.rowaished@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah

Ohoud Rowaished

y.alsaiedi@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah

Yara Alsaiedi

a.alhouti@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah

Aljowhara Alhouti

r.alakeel@seu.edu.sa

Jeddah

Rawan Alakeel

L.abdallah@seu.edu.sa

Abha

Lotfi  Abdallah

s.hadid@seu.edu.sa

Abha

Samir Hadid

M.massad@seu.edu.sa

Abha

Massad Massad

m.sallam@seu.edu.sa

Abha

Mohammed Sallam

a.bashir@seu.edu.sa

Abha

Ahmed Bashir

aalkahtani@seu.edu.sa

Abha

Aljoharah Alkahtani

m.adam@seu.edu.sa

Alqassim

Mohamed  Adam

msalih@seu.edu.sa

Alqassim

Mansour Salih

talmatrudi@seu.edu.sa

Alqassim

Turki Almatrudi

u.albjadi@seu.edu.sa

Alqassim

athman Albjadi

AALOTHMAN@seu.edu.sa

Alqassim

Ahmed Alothman

w.abalkhil@seu.edu.sa

Alqassim

Waleed Abalkhil

a.alqashami@seu.edu.sa

Maddina

Abdullah AlGashami



 

English Department


 

NameBranchEmail
Dr.Salah BelhassenRiyadhs.belhassen@seu.edu.sa
Mr.Assim AlbaderRiyadhaa.albader@seu.edu.sa
Mr. Fahd AlhathloulRiyadhfhathloul@seu.edu.sa
Mr. Abdullah AldukhayelRiyadha.dukhayel@seu.edu.sa
Dr.Amal AlnatheerRiyadha.alnatheer@seu.edu.sa
Ms.Afnan FattanyRiyadha.fattany@seu.edu.sa
Ms.Lamya AlhussayenRiyadhlalhussayen@seu.edu.sa
Dr.​Soha Mohammed FallataRiyadhs.fallata@seu.edu.sa ​​
Dr.Kamel JouiniJeddahk.jouini@seu.edu.sa
Dr.Mariam RadhwiJeddahm.radhwi@seu.edu.sa
Ms.Rana AlnufaieJeddahralnufaie@seu.edu.sa
Eman AljohaniJeddahe.aljohoni@seu.edu.sa
​Dr. Mariam Abdulmalik  Jeddahm.abdulmalik@seu.edu.sa​
Dr. Najah Alsaedi​JeddahA.Najah@seu.edu.sa
Dr.​Noha Abdullah Alowedi JeddahN.alowedi@seu.edu.sa
Dr.Soleman AlzobidyDammams.alzobidy@seu.edu.sa
Dr.Abazar MohammedDammamamohammed@seu.edu.sa
Dr.Rasha AlshayeDammamr.alshaye@seu.edu.sa
Ms.Amerah AlharbiDammamaa.alharbi@seu.edu.sa
Ms.Mona AlkhudaydiDammamm.alkhudaydi@seu.edu.sa
Mr.Mohammed AloufiMadinahm.aloufi@seu.edu.sa
Ms.Nagla AlqaediMadinahn.alqaedi@seu.edu.sa
Mr.Abdulmajeed AlajajiQaseema.alajaji@seu.edu.sa
Mr.Abdullah AlbalawiTabuka.balawi@seu.edu.sa
Dr.Elbadri SulimanAbhae.suliman@seu.edu.sa
Mr.Turki AlharbiJouft.alharbi@seu.edu.sa

 


 

Basic Studies Department 


 

Name​

Branch

E-mail

Dr. Hamadah S. Alsadoon

Riyadh

halsadoon@seu.edu.sa

Dr. Adeeb Alhomoud

Riyadh

a.alhomoud@seu.edu.sa

Dr. Anjali Goswami

Riyadh

a.goswami@seu.edu.sa

Dr. Faisal Khan

Riyadh

f.khan@seu.edu.sa

Dr. Chetan Swarup

Riyadh

c.swarup@seu.edu.sa

Dr.Pandey

Riyadh

d.pandey@seu.edu.sa

Mohammad A. Alomair

Riyadh

malomair@seu.edu.sa

Abdulaziz Q. Alsubie

Riyadh

a.alsubie@ seu.edu.sa

Dr.Salema

Riyadh

s.almutlak@seu.edu.sa

Antesar Aldawoud

Riyadh

a.aldawoud@seu.edu.sa

Norah A. Alyabs

Riyadh

n.alyabs@seu.edu.sa

Najla S. Alkhushail

Riyadh

nalkhushail@seu.edu.sa

Dr. Fahad Sikander

Jeddah

f.sikander@seu.edu.sa

Dr. Foued SAADAOUI 

Jeddah

f.saadaoui@seu.edu.sa

Dr. Nevine Muhamed Gunaime

Jeddah

ngunaime@seu.edu.sa

Dr. Saeeda begum

Jeddah

s.begum@seu.edu.sa

Dr. Mustafa Kamal

Dammam

m.kamal@seu.edu.sa

Dr. Nidhish Kumar

Dammam

n.kumar@seu.edu.sa

Fayed A. Alshammri

Dammam

f.alshammri@seu.edu.sa

Majed Alotaibi

Dammam

m.alotaibi@seu.edu.sa

Dr. Sonda Elloumi

Dammam

s.elloumi@seu.edu.sa

Dr. Abha senga

Dammam

asingh@seu.edu.sa

Dr. Nawa Awad Alshammari

Dammam

 

Maryam K. Alarfaj

Dammam

m.alarfaj@seu.edu.sa

Dr. Nawaf Hamadnah

Madinah

nhamadneh@seu.edu.sa

Dr. Dolat Fatima

Madinah

d.fathima@seu.edu.sa

Reham A. Alhmadi

Madinah

r.alhmadi@seu.edu.sa

Ferdoos M. Alharbi

Madinah

fm.alharbi@seu.edu.sa

Aesha M. Najem

Madinah

a.najem@seu.edu.sa

Dr. Mohamed Khalid

Qassim

m.khan@seu.edu.sa

Dr. Khalid Ibadullah

Abha

k.abdullah@seu.edu.sa


​​