Dammam Branch

Dammam Branch

Male Students Section

# Name Job Title Extension E-mail
1 ​Dr. Omar Nabeel Alsunaid General Supervisor of Dammam University Branch 8008 O.alsunaid@seu.edu.sa
2 ​Abdulaziz Abdullah Al-Amri ​Supervisor's Assistant for Management Affairs 8013 a.alamri@seu.edu.sa
3 ​Dr.Mohammed Bin Salem Jarraya​ The Coordinator of Computing and Informatics College​​ 8017 m.jarraya@seu.edu.sa
4 Dr.Soleman Alzobidy The Coordinator of Science and theoretical studies College​ 8011 s.alzobidy@seu.edu.sa
5 Dr. Mohammad Adnan Alhashem The Coordinator of Administration College - m.alhashem@seu.edu.sa
6 Rami daafas Alda'afas The ​Coordinator of Health Sciences College​ - r.aldafas@seu.edu.sa​
7 Lu'ay Mohammed Al-Marwai​ ​The Coordinator of Financial Affairs 8012 l.almarwai@seu.edu.sa
8 Nasser Saed Al-Dossari​ Supervisor-Office Manager​ 8007​ n.aldosari@seu.edu.sa
9 Abdulrahman Saleh Alnagada The Coordinator of ​Public Relations and Media 8028 a.alnagada@seu.edu.sa
10 Mohammed Sadeddeen Abu Zuhra​ The Coordinator of Document Management system 8014​ m.abuzahra@seu.edu.sa
11 ​Mohammed Huzam Al-Bishi​ ​Governmental Relations and Teaching-Staff Affairs 8034 m.albishi@seu.edu.sa
12 Saif Mohammed Al-Saif​​ Manager of IT-Unit &Technical Support​ 8021 salsaif@seu.edu.sa
13 ​Abdulmalik Mohammed Alzamil ​Technical Support​ 8002 a.alzamil@seu.edu.sa​​
14 Nasser Said Al-Qahtani​ Technical Support 8023 n.alqahtani@seu.edu.sa
15 ​Ziyad Abdurrahman Al-Otaibi​ Technical Support 8020 zalotaibi@seu.edu.sa
16 ​Mohammed Shahir Al-Qahtani Technical Support 8004 m.qahtani@seu.edu.sa
17 ​Arif Saed Al-Harbi Technical Support 8001 A.alharbi@seu.edu.sa
18 ​Atif Fat'hi Al-Alwani​ Manager Of Human Resources 8005 a.alwani@seu.edu.sa
19 Salman Mohammed Al-Salman Manager of Students and Academic Affairs​ 8003 s.alsalman@seu.edu.sa
20 ​Salman Abdulaziz Aleid The Coordinator of Students & Graduates Affairs 8029 s.aleid@seu.edu.sa
21 Faris Ali Al-Zuhairi The Coordinator of Academic Affairs & Graduate Studies 8022 f.alzuhairi@seu.edu.sa
22 Abdullah Abudl-Aziz Al-Qahtani The Coordinator of Preparatory-Year 8010 A.Alqahtani@seu.edu.sa
23 ​Sultan Musfir Al-Ghamdi The Coordinator of Student Activities 8006 ​s.alghamdi@seu.edu.sa​
24 Adel Abdullah Alhassan The Coordinator of Maintenance and Operating Works​ 8019 a.alhossan@seu.edu.sa​
25 ​Sbeat Mohammed Sbeat Security and Safety Supervisor​​ 8001 aldosari.s@seu.edu.sa​​

Female Students Section

# Name Job Title Extension E-mail
1 Wesam Saad Al-Qahtani​ Female-Students Section Supervisor assistant 8302 w.alqahatni@seu.edu.sa
2 ​Bushra Mohammad Alsulayyim The Coordinator of ​Computing and Informatics College​ - b.sulayyim@seu.edu.sa
3 Mona A. Alkhudaydi ​The Coordinator of Science and theoretical studies College​​​ 8331 m.alkhudaydi@seu.edu.sa
4 ​Dalal Saed Al-Muaigel Coordinator of ‏Management Affairs and Maintenance and Operating Works​ 8305 d.almuagel@seu.edu.sa​
5 ​May Abdulaziz Alessa Coordinator​ of Human Resources 8330 m.alessa@seu.edu.sa​
6 Balsam Ahmed Al-Eisa​ ​Technical Support​ 8310 b.aleisa@seu.edu.sa​​
7 Maha Khuleif Al-Hamdan​ ​Technical Support​ 8306 m.alhamdan@seu.edu.sa​
8 Ibtihaj Salah aljunnaydi​​ Technical Support​​​ 8319 i.aljunaydi@seu.edu.sa​​​​​
9 ​Khlood Kayed Al-Otaibi Technical Support​​ 8313 k.alotaibi@seu.edu.sa​​​​
10 Muntaha Mansoor Al-Haggass Technical Support​ 8304 m.alhaggas@seu.edu.sa​​​
11 ​Reem Abdullah Alshehry​ Technical Support​​ 8320 ​R.ALSHEHRY@seu.edu.sa​​
12 Najd Abdulrahman Almuhanna Technical Support​​ 8316 n.almuhanna@seu.edu.sa
13 ​Danah Abdullah Alnajjar Technical Support​ - Graduates Affairs 8315 ​​danajjar@seu.edu.sa​
14 ​Tamadhur Ibrahim Al-Senaid​ Graduate Studies - Technical Support 8312 t.alsenaid@seu.edu.sa
15 Asmaa Al-Bawardi Al-Manefi Coordinator​ of the Graduates Affairs 8311 a.almenefi@seu.edu.sa
16 ​Norah Ali Alkayal The Coordinator of Student Activities and Public Relations 8339 ​n.alkayal@seu.edu.sa
17 Nada Ali Alshihri​​​ ​Coordinator of Preparatory Year 8317 n.alshihri@seu.edu.sa​
18 Basma Dulaim Al-Qahtani​ ​Coordinator of Admission and Registration Unit​ 8307 ​b.alqahtani@seu.edu.sa
19 ​Jamila Mansoor Al-Muteiry ​Academic Affairs​​​ 8309 j.almutirey@seu.edu.sa
20 Jawahir Saud Al-Dossari Academic Affairs​​​​ 8308 j.aldossary@seu.edu.sa
21 ​Areej Mohammed ​​Aldeyea​ ​Academic Affairs​​ 8325 ​a.aldeyea@seu.edu.sa
22 Nareeman ​Saad Alshehri ​Academic Affairs​​ 8303 n.alshehri@seu.edu.sa​
23 ​Salwa Alsaleem Coordinator of Security and Safety​​ 8334 ​s.alsaleem@seu.edu.sa​​