College of Science and Theoretical Studies

College of Science and Theoretical Studies

Male Section

# Name Job Title Extension E-mail
1 Dr. Soha Mohammed Fallata Dean of the College of Sciences and Theoretical Studies - Male Section 3858 s.fallata@seu.edu.sa
2 Dr.Uthman Ahmad Albjadi Vice Dean of the College of Sciences and  Theoretical Studies for Graduate Studies and Scientific Research 1113 u.albjadi@seu.edu.sa
3 Dr. Abdulrahman Hassan Al-Anbari Head of Law Department 1055 a.alanbari@seu.edu.sa
4 Dr.Yahya Bin Mohammed Alameen Alhassan Head of Humanities Department yalhassan@seu.edu.sa
5 Dr. Mariam Abdulmalik Head of the Arabic for Non-Native Speakers Dep. 3741 m.abdulmalik@seu.edu.sa
6 Dr. Shaker  Ali Althiabi Head of Electronic Media Department 1080 s.althiabi@seu.edu.sa
7 Abdulmohsen Ahmad Albedah Secretary of the Dean of the College of Sciences and Theoretical Studies- Head of the Dean's Office Affairs unit -member of Human Resources Unit 1017 A.albedah@seu.edu.sa
8 Meshari Abdullah Aloraini Secretary of the Vice Dean of Educational Affairs in the college 1057 m.aloraini@seu.edu.sa
9 Meshari Mosaad Alosaimo Administrative Officer- Head of Educational Affairs Unit 3011 m.alosaim@seu.edu.sa
10 Mousa Abdullah Almousa Administrative Officer- Educational Affairs Unit 3729 m.almousa@seu.edu.sa
11 Nawaf Abdullah Alfaleh Administrative Officer- Secretary of Electronic Media Department 1124 n.alfaleh@seu.edu.sa
12 Sulaiman Abdullah Alwrthan Administrative Officer-Coordinator of Humanities Department 3328 s.alwrthan@seu.edu.sa
13 Saleh Mohammed Alqadhibi Administrative Officer- Head of Administrative Correspondence Unit 3204 s.alqadhibi@seu.edu.sa
14 Abdulaziz Ahmad Albader Administrative Officer- Administrative Correspondence Unit 3006 a.albader@seu.edu.sa
15 Ibrahem Abda Jabbray member of Human Resources Unit -member of the Dean's Office Affairs Unit 3269 i.jabbray@seu.edu.sa

Female Section

# Name Job Title Extension E-mail
1 Dr. Noha Abdullah ALowedi Head of English and Translation Department 2316 N.ALOWEDI@seu.edu.sa
2 Dr. Aesha Mohammed Najem Head of the Basic Science Department a.najem@seu.edu.sa
3 Aram Mohammed Aalhwirini Administrative Officer-Secretary of Vice Dean of the College of Sciences and Theoretical Studies - Female Section 1536 aalhwirini@seu.edu.sa
4 Ashwag Dafer Alshihry Administrative Officer- Educational Affairs Unit 3449 Aalshihry@seu.edu.sa
5 Maha Abdullah Albader Administrative Officer- Educational Affairs Unit 1505 m.albader@seu.edu.sa
6 Monerah Rasheed Alhkbani Administrative Officer- Educational Affairs Unit 1532 m.alhkbani@seu.edu.sa
7 Lubna Abdullah Alashwal Administrative Officer- Educational Affairs Unit 1518 l.alashwal@seu.edu.sa
8 Mashael Mohammed Alsudairy Administrative Officer- Educational Affairs Unit 3423 m.alsudairy@seu.edu.sa
9 Safaa Magtoof Alsahan Arabic for non-speakers 1619 s.alsahan@seu.edu.sa
10 Nouf Abdulrahman Alsaif Arabic for non-speakers 3883 nalsaif@seu.edu.sa
11 Alanoud Abdulmohsen Almohaisen Administrative Officer- Development and Quality Unit 3446 a.almuhaisen@seu.edu.sa
12 Haya Abdulhamid Alnaman Administrative Officer- Development and Quality Unit 3951 h.alnaman@seu.edu.sa
13 Hanadi Mofleh Alanazi Administrative Officer- Head of Human Resources Unit 1564 h.alanazi@seu.edu.sa
14 Manal Saleh Alsalem Administrative Officer- Human Resources Unit 3482 Malsalem@seu.edu.sa
15 Lamia Saleh Alabdulhadi Administrative Officer- Vice Rectorate of Graduate Studies and Research of the College 1521 l.alabdulhadi@seu.edu.sa
16 Norah Abdulrahman Alhossain Administrative Officer- Vice Rectorate of Graduate Studies and Research of the College 3909 n.alhossain@seu.edu.sa
17 Aljoharah Majed Binkhathilah Administrative Officer- Vice Rectorate of Graduate Studies and Research of the College 1611 b.aljoharah@seu.edu.sa