Alahsa Branch

Alahsa Branch

Male Students Section​

# Name Job Title Extension E-mail
1 Dr. Anwar Ali al-asiri ​General Supervisor of Al-ahsa Branch​ 9201 Alasiri.a@seu.edu.sa​
2 ​ Hatem Abdulaziz Aljaffari ​Alhsa Branch Supervisor Assistant 9212 h.aljafari@seu.edu.sa
3 Mubarak Abdullah Alshehri ​ Coordinator of IT-Unit​ & Technical Support ​​ 9209 m.alshehri@seu.edu.sa
4 Hamad Abdulrahman Aldawsari lecturer, Coordinator of college of Administration and Financial Science 8024 h.aldawsari@seu.edu.sa
5 ​Hamed Khalid Alqahtani​​ Coordinator of Student Affairs - Admission and Registration Unit​ 9211 ​alqahtani.h@seu.edu.sa
6 Yasser Hamed Alzemami​ Coordinator of operation and maintenance unit 9226 y.alzemami@seu.edu.sa
7 Faisal Mohammed Althekrallah​ Safety and Security​ 9205 f.​altekrallah@seu.edu.sa
8 Hamed Na​ssir Alqahtani​​​ Reporter 9204 hn.alqahtani@seu.edu.sa​​​

Female Students Sec​​tion​

# Name Job Title Extension E-mail
1 ​Maryam Abdulrhman Aln​ajjar ​​​​ ​Alhsa Branch Supervisor Assistant 9216 ​m.alnajjar@seu.edu.sa
2 ​Nora Sami Almulhim ​Coordinator of Administrative and Financial Affairs​​ 9215 n.almulhim@seu.edu.sa
3 ​Bayan Abdullah Alhashem​ ​Coordinator of IT-​Unit​ & Technical Support 9218 b.alhashem@seu.edu.sa​
4 ​Roaa Mohammed Alnafea​​​​​ Coordinator of Student Affairs - Research and Reports Unit​​ 9222 r.alnafea@seu.edu.sa
5 Aisha Ali Alshahrani​ Coordinator of Common First Year - Admission and Registration Unit​ 9227 as.alshahrani@seu.edu.sa
6 ​Aisha Abdullah Alnajjar Public Relations and Media Coordinator 9223 ​a.aalnajjar@seu.edu.sa
7 Amal Abdu​lallah Alsubaie Safety and Security​​ 9231 a.alsubaie@se​u.edu.sa