institute Policy

Policies and pillars of the Institute

Competitive advantage:

Research and Studies Institute of SEU represents a local executive base with an advanced global methodology, as it works with its partners to provide customers and beneficiaries in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia with firm and implementable solutions.

Research and Studies Institute of SEU brings local knowledge and culture to all consulting, research, and academic sectors in Saudi Arabia, as well as a careful scientific approach, technical and developmental standards.

Research and Studies Institute of SEU is full of human potential, technical personnel, and specialized competencies that qualify it for achievement and to work well.

Our partnership with the relevant authorities in the Kingdom is to raise the level of our shared skills and experiences in terms of applying methods and solutions based on specially designed and implementable evidence to achieve all the required outputs while achieving the maximum benefit from the work we have accomplished in our previous projects that represent an added value. And this results in best practices and lessons learned.

 

 

 

Institute Exceptions
Exemption from the primary guarantee (the new system of the competition and government procurement - Artical 42). Click here
Exemption from the final guarantee (the new system of the competition and government procurement - Artical 61). Click here
Direct contract (the new system of the competition and government procurement - Artical 87). Click here

سياسات ومرتكزات المعهد

سياسات ومرتكزات المعهد

سياسات ومرتكزات المعهد

الميزة التنافسية: 

  • يمثل معهد البحوث والدراسات بالجامعة السعودية الإلكترونية قاعدة تنفيذية محلية بمنهجية عالمية متطورة، حيث يعمل مع شركائه على تزويد العملاء والمستفيدين في المملكة العربية السعودية بحلول صلبة وقابلة للتنفيذ.
  • يجلب معهد البحوث والدراسات بالجامعة السعودية الإلكترونية المعرفة والثقافة المحلية لكافة القطاعات الاتشارية والبحثية والأكاديمية في المملكة العربية السعودية، بالإضافة إلى توجه علمي دقيق، ومعايير فنية وتطويرية.  
  • إنّ معهد البحوث والدراسات بالجامعة السعودية الإلكترونية يزخر بالإمكانيات البشرية، والكوادر الفنية، والكفاءات المتخصصة التي تؤهله للإنجاز والعمل المتقن.
  • إنّ شراكتنا مع الجهات ذات العلاقة في المملكة تكمن في رفع مستوى مهاراتنا وخبراتنا المشتركة من جهة تطبيق الأساليب والحلول المبنية على الأدلة المصممة خصيصًا والقابلة للتطبيق لتحقيق كافة المخرجات المطلوبة ، مع تحقيق أقصى درجات الاستفادة من العمل الذي أنجزناه في مشاريعنا السابقة والتي تمثل قيمة مضافة؛ مما يؤدي إلى جلب أفضل الممارسات والدروس المستفادة.

 

 

 

الاستثناءات

الإعفاء من الضمان الابتدائي

(نظام المنافسات والمشتريات الحكومية الجديد - المادة الثانية والأربعون)

اضغط هنا

الإعفاء من الضمان النهائي

(نظام المنافسات والمشتريات الحكومية - المادة الحادية والتسعون)

اضغط هنا

التعاقد المباشر

(نظام المنافسات والمشتريات الحكومية الجديد - المادة التاسعة والثمانون)

اضغط هنا

  

Chat Bot
المساعد الذكي