Madinah Branch

Madinah Branch

Male Students Section

# Name Job Title Extension E-mail
1 Dr. Mohammed Mohammed Al-Suraihi General Supervisor, University Branch at Al-Madinah Al-Munawara 4000 m.alsuraihi@seu.edu.sa
2 Abdul Aziz Saleh Diab Supervisor Office Manager 4003 a.diab@seu.edu.sa
3 Fahd Ahmed Al-Mousa Director of the Human Resources Unit 4018 f.almousa@seu.edu.sa
4 Hamoud Nasser Almousa Director of the Financial Affairs Unit 4007 h.almousa@seu.edu.sa
5 Hani Abdul Rahman Suleiman Al-Duwaish Director of the Government Warehouse 4004 h.ald@seu.edu.sa
6 Yasser Eid al-Juhani Director of the Information Technology Unit- Director of The Faculty Members Affairs Department 4015 y.alfaidi@seu.edu.sa
7 Mohammed Abdulaziz faqih Director of the Studies and Reports Unit 4009 m.eisa@seu.edu.sa
8 Asim Safar Al-Harbi Information Technology Unit 4016 a.alruwaythi@seu.edu.sa
9 Eng. Mohammed Eid Aal Mofawaz Director of the Department of Partnerships and Cooperation 4011 malmofawaz@seu.edu.sa
10 Saed Ali Al-Shihri Director of the Administration of Support Office 4008 s.almilfi@seu.edu.sa​
11 Abdullah Nasser Al-Mousa Educational Affairs Unit 4005 an.almosa@seu.edu.sa
12 Yousef Naher Al-Harbi Director of Projects and Maintenance Unit 4013 y.alharbi@seu.edu.sa
13 Mahmoud Husain Farsi Quality Unit 4012 m.farsi@seu.edu.sa
14 Hijab Suleiman Asshili Administrative Communications Unit 4006 h.alharbi@seu.edu.sa
15 Hatim Almagamisy Reporter 4017 h.almuagaamisi@seu.edu.sa
16 Dr. Abdulazizi Abdurabuh Alhubayshi Coordinator of the Faculty of Computing and information - a.alhubaishy@seu.edu.sa
17 Dr. Abu Dhar Muhammad Coordinator of the Faculty of Science and Theoretical Studies - amohammed@seu.edu.sa
18 Dr. Majed Helmi Coordinator of the Faculty of Administrative and Financial Sciences - m.helmi@seu.edu.sa
19 Majid Alorway Security -
20 Ahmed Abed Al-Qurafi Security and safety -

Female Students Section

# Name Job Title Extension E-mail
1 ahlam amer alharbi Assist general supervisor 4010 a.alharpi@seu.edu.sa
2 Bedour Mashaan Alotibi Director of the Supervisor office - Director of the Quality 4107 b.otibi@seu.edu.sa
3 Sarah Mahmood Ghabban Director of the Public Relations Unit 4101 s.ghabban@seu.edu.sa
4 May Hashim Kherees Director of the Administrative Communications Unit 4103 m.kherees@seu.edu.sa
5 Nadia Soaud Almosa Director of the Student Activities unit 4104 n.mosa@seu.edu.sa
6 Aisha Mohammed alameen Alalim Director of the Educational Affairs Unit 4113 a.alalim@seu.edu.sa
7 Hessah Abdullah Aleliwi Educational Affairs Unit 4112 h.aleliwi@seu.edu.sa
8 Raghda Abdlrahman Al-Jaber Technical support unit 4111 r.aljaber@seu.edu.sa
9 Morouj Hussain khushaim Technical support unit 4108 M.KHUSHAIM@seu.edu.sa
10 Mead Mohammed Dardeer Human Resources Unit 4106 m.dardeer@seu.edu.sa
11 Dr. Haifa Heremees Alharthi Coordinator of the Faculty of Computing and infrmation 8332 h.alharthi@seu.edu.sa
12 Dr. Reham A. Alhmad Coordinator of the Faculty College of Science and Theoretical Studies - r.alhmadi@seu.edu.sa
13 shatha s almehmadi Coordinator of the College of Financial and Administrative Sciences - almehmadi.s@seu.edu.sa
14 Alanood Alharbi Security and Safety Unit 4102 ah.alharbi@seu.edu.sa
15 Zainab Al-Samkari Security and Safety Unit _ z.alsmkari@seu.edu.sa
16 Tahani Al-Harbi The Security and Safety Unit -
17 Abrar Gunim The Security and Safety Unit - a.ghniom@seu.edu.sa
18 Dlal A-Onazi The Security and Safety Unit -
19 Maram Al-Hujili The Security and Safety Unit -