Quality policy

Quality policy

Quality policy

Vision:
For Research and Studies Institute at SEU to be the top choice locally and regionally to provide research, studies, consultations, training services, and digital solutions.


Mission:
Discover creativity and excellence at the University, integrate it with the available partnerships and expertise, and communicate them to the beneficiaries, in the public and private sectors, to meet the needs of development and the labor market.


Goals:
1- Create a special environment for creators and innovators.
2- Contribute to raising the level of performance of the public and private sectors by providing quality services within the Institute's specialties.
3- Contribute to raising the productive capacity of research, studies, and innovations in the Kingdom in the fields of e-learning.
4- Create bridges of knowledge exchange and building strategic partnerships between the public and private sectors.
5- Develop the University’s own revenues and diversifying sources of income.

Research and Studies Institute provides studies, research and consultancy services to all sectors of the state, depending on the infrastructure of SEU, and taking advantage of the university's capabilities in various disciplines, high equipment, and information bases. The institute also has a network of distinguished experts and consultants from inside and outside the University, in addition to a specialized and highly experienced administrative staff.

The Institute provides its consulting and research services to sectors outside the University through innovative development solutions, which achieve added value for the University and add competitive value for sectors outside the University. The Institute is also committed to all laws and regulations related to its activities.

The Institute works to improve and develop consulting and research services provided to the society through continuous training and development, providing resources and an appropriate consultative environment for work, in addition to qualifying and developing the efficiency of all the Institute's staff through holding training courses and workshops, and determining training needs based on the requirements of the beneficiaries, work techniques, and the requirements of the stakeholders, exceeding their expectations and working on their satisfaction by providing high-quality competitive research and consulting services.

The Institute is committed to maintaining its leadership locally and moving toward excellence through the effective implementation of the comprehensive quality management system, the full implementing of the policy, procedures, and instructions associated with it on all the Institute's services, the evaluation of opportunities for continuous improvement, and periodic and continuously review of quality systems

سياسة الجودة

سياسة الجودة

سياسة الجودة

الرؤية:
أن يكون معهد البحوث والدراسات بالجامعة السعودية الإلكترونية هو الخيار الأول محليًّا وإقليميًّا لتقديم البحوث والدراسات والاستشارات وخدمات التدريب والحلول الرقمية.

الرسالة: 
اكتشاف الإبداع والتميز في الجامعة، ودمجه مع الشراكات والخبرات المتوفرة، وإيصالها إلى المستفيدين، بالقطاع العام والخاص تلبية لاحتياجات التنمية وسوق العمل.

الأهداف: 
  1. صناعة بيئة خاصة للمبدعين والمبتكرين.
  2. الإسهام في رفع مستوى أداء القطاع العام والخاص عبر تقديم خدمات نوعيّة ضمن تخصصات المعهد.
  3.  الإسهام في رفع الطاقة الإنتاجية للبحوث والدراسات والابتكارات بالمملكة في مجالات التعليم الإلكتروني.
  4. خلق جسور التبادل المعرفي وبناء الشراكات الاستراتيجيّة بين القطاع العام الخاصّ.
  5. تنمية الإيرادات الذاتية للجامعة وتنويع مصادر الدخل.

 

يقدم معهد البحوث والدراسات خدمات الدراسات والبحوث والاستشارات لكافة قطاعات الدولة بالاعتماد على البنية التحتية للجامعة السعودية الإلكترونية، والاستفادة من إمكانات الجامعة في التخصصات المختلفة، والتجهيزات العالية وقواعد المعلومات. كما أن لدى المعهد شبكة من الخبراء والاستشاريين المتميزين من داخل وخارج الجامعة، بالإضافة إلى طاقم إداري متخصص وذو خبرة عالية.

ويقدم المعهد خدماته الاستشارية والبحثية للقطاعات خارج الجامعة من خلال توفير الحلول الابتكارية التنموية، بما يحقق قيمة مضافة للجامعة وتحقيق قيمة مضافة وتنافسية للقطاعات خارج الجامعة، كما يلتزم المعهد بجميع القوانين واللوائح ذات الصلة بنشاطاته.

ويعمل المعهد على تحسين وتطوير الخدمات الاستشارية والبحثية المقدمة للمجتمع بالتدريب والتطوير المستمر وتوفير الموارد والبيئة الاستشارية المناسبة للعمل، إضافة إلى تأهيل وتطوير كفاءة جميع منسوبي المعهد من خلال عقد الدورات التدريبية وورش العمل، وتحديد احتياجات التدريب على أساس تحقيق متطلبات المستفيدين، وتقنيات العمل والمتطلبات الخاصة بأصحاب المصلحة وتجاوز توقعاتهم والعمل على رضاهم بتقديم خدمات بحثية واستشارية منافسة ذات جودة عالية.

ويلتزم المعهد بالمحافظة على ريادته محلياً والانطلاق نحو التميز عبر تطبيق نظام إدارة الجودة الشاملة بفاعلية، وتنفيذ السياسة والإجراءات والتعليمات المرتبطة بها بشكل كامل على جميع خدمات المعهد وتقييم الفرص للتحسين المستمر، ومراجعة أنظمة الجودة بشكل دوري ومستمر.

Chat Bot
المساعد الذكي